'Mythelogy' lightened crank pulley Promo

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
Jack, its me.
I called u just now,

I am interested with the pulley but I have 1 question only.

Since the pulley has been lightened, will it affects the balance of our engine?
i mean, the stock pulley is heavier, and it has been calibrated with the inner part component in term of weight and balancing.
and when we lightened it? what will happen to the balance of 'inner part' of the engine? since the weight loss of the pulley is so much.
Drive may feel better-better engine response,
but technically speaking, is the bearing(s) suffer more tear and wear - at higher rpm at longer time.
or
How will our con rods survive due to this??

Its an open discussion, it just came across my mind to ask this question. Please, any sifu out there. Want some 'technical' input.

TQ.
bro.. i may not able to explain in technical way... but for myself as a user since past 2 years. everything is fine. gain better pick up, more responsive yet save FC...

sorry... may not able to provide u any info more technical!

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
Jack, its me.
I called u just now,

I am interested with the pulley but I have 1 question only.

Since the pulley has been lightened, will it affects the balance of our engine?
i mean, the stock pulley is heavier, and it has been calibrated with the inner part component in term of weight and balancing.
and when we lightened it? what will happen to the balance of 'inner part' of the engine? since the weight loss of the pulley is so much.
Drive may feel better-better engine response,
but technically speaking, is the bearing(s) suffer more tear and wear - at higher rpm at longer time.
or
How will our con rods survive due to this??

Its an open discussion, it just came across my mind to ask this question. Please, any sifu out there. Want some 'technical' input.

TQ.
hmmm... my flywheel lighten alot BUT everything is in good working condition... so no worries bro...

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
oh ok... my flywheel already lighten to 1kg++, so still can install with this pulley?? wat's ur working hour? thanks again..
sorry bro for late replied...

u still can install this pulley but different not so obvious!

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
sorry bro for late replied...

u still can install this pulley but different not so obvious!
is ok... aiya... if the power more obvious den i will get it man... cuz i wan more more pick up... :driver: :driver:

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
is ok... aiya... if the power more obvious den i will get it man... cuz i wan more more pick up... :driver: :driver:
bro... can sense u almost mod till max dy!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
READY STOCK For myvi, campro, waja NOW!

GOLD VERSION @ RM600

call 0122339132 jack for more enquiries. thanks

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
STOCK UPDATE
MYVI - LAST PIECE
SAVVY - READY STOCK
VIOS - READY STOCK

for more info, do pm or give me a call at 012 233 9132, jack. thanks!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
STOCK UPDATE
TOYOTA VIOS / YARIS / AVANZA - READY STOCK
PROTON SAVVY - READY STOCK
PERODUA MYVI - READY STOCK
CITY / JAZZ - READY STOCK

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
STOCK UPDATE
TOYOTA VIOS / YARIS / AVANZA - READY STOCK
PROTON SAVVY - READY STOCK
PERODUA MYVI - READY STOCK
CITY / JAZZ - READY STOCK

Last edited by a moderator:

redz_83

Jul 13, 2005
READY STOCK for:-
Perodua Myvi, Proton Savvy, Toyota Avanza, Yaris and Honda City/Jazz.

Please call 012 233 9132 for best price!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
CALL 0122339132 Jack for best price!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006

CALL 0122339132 Jack for best price. Thanks!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
mode of payment? the price included with installation? where is your location?
sorry bro.. which model u refering to?

payment can COD or Credit card, and installation at seri kembangan.. our panel workshop.

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
READY STOCK for:-
PROTON - Waja, Gen2, Neo (S4PH, 4G93)
PERODUA - MyVi, Kembara (K3-VE)
HONDA - Fit, Jazz, City (L15A)
TOYOTA - Vios, Yaris (1NZ-FE), Avanza (K3-VE)

Please call 012 233 9132 for best price!

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006

redzjack

Sep 9, 2006
OPEN FOR PRE-ORDER NOW.

Please call 012 233 9132,jack for best price!

:o This is one of my small wedsport RS-5 restoration project..

just wanna share with u guys..

ImageShack - Hosting :: diy01jx0.jpg

initial look of the rim..

ImageShack - Hosting :: diy03id3.jpg

sent to the shop to do some knocking (cost...