SAMCO Silicone hose for Sale !!

pinos

Jul 26, 2007
bro.. if i wan change all current hose with this samco (all hose in 4G92) how much your estimate price?

I MEAN TO USE COMPLETE A - Z WITH SAMCO HOSE..

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
bro.. if i wan change all current hose with this samco (all hose in 4G92) how much your estimate price?

I MEAN TO USE COMPLETE A - Z WITH SAMCO HOSE..
Bro, is 4G92 evo1-3 or GSR ?

Anyway, for the samco intercooler straight hose, you will need to let me know what size you need. Radiator hose i'll quote you after i know what model is your car.

Silicone vacuum hose ID=4mm is rm25/meter and radiator spare tank hose 6mm is rm40/meter.

Thank you....:burnout:

^joki^

Jun 11, 2008
Hai bro,
Radiator hose for kancil or mira L2 are u sell....?

jcvun

Oct 22, 2006
hi hi....how much for ek's Radiator Hose Kit???? keen to get one... Thanks

Razer

Jun 18, 2008
HI,
How Much For Subaru Ver8 GDB Kit like i saw in Pic??

^joki^

Jun 11, 2008
Hai Bro.....

Silicone hose reduce size from 2.5" _1.5" are u sell?

Recent Posts

hi guys,
im thinkin of to install skunk 2 intake on my fd2r, but b4 dat i need 2 hear some review for those who hv install skunk 2 intake on their fd2r,.. thanx...