Proton Satria VTEC Edition ...

yaya agreed!!! salary never increase 1....
if still like that we all going to die soon..... hahaha....

if saga can in mivec 4g92 or not??? r the mouting same??? or just for wira, satria & putra only???

Proton-knight-engine.jpg

u need to mod mounting for 4g9x into saga/iswara...
if not mistaken...need to mod 1 mounting.....
jpj inspection should b able to do...
seen a 4g91 in iswara b4....
as for mivec...u need to get rear disc in order to pass the inspection.....
tis is wat i heard from my mech la....
dats y he told me 4g91 in iswara/saga is better....
no need to headache look for rear disc....

u need to mod mounting for 4g9x into saga/iswara...
if not mistaken...need to mod 1 mounting.....
jpj inspection should b able to do...
seen a 4g91 in iswara b4....
as for mivec...u need to get rear disc in order to pass the inspection.....
tis is wat i heard from my mech la....
dats y he told me 4g91 in iswara/saga is better....
no need to headache look for rear disc....

tq, rear disc brake sure must mix lo, drum always make the noise, i only afraid is whn install not suit to the chassis, cause the weight too light, thn jpj don pass it, haha...

you need to adjust 3 mountings except the gearbox to fit in 4G9x into a saga/iswara.

unless you want to use back the stupid half row radiator and the stupid air con condenser, then only 1 mod to the timing belt mounting is needed.

rear disc brake? what is that? can eat wan ah?

now proton owners all getting high alrdy any engine they also can put in to that hood....

hmm look like proton saga is a universal organ receiver u can put honda, toyota bla bla watever engine also can taruk. i solute malaysia mech. again Malaysia BOLEH

Just want to share you all guys about this photo. This photo took from last year mid of oct. It's one of my friends car.

• 23092007033a [320x200].JPG
    23092007033a [320x200].JPG
    32.1 KB · Views: 1,796
Just want to share you all guys about this photo. This photo took from last year mid of oct. It's one of my friends car.

This one really Malaysia boleh man.. but JPJ can pass meh:hmmmm: kopi-o kaw kaw lol...