FS: Mazda RX7 FD-3S (M)

Cars for sale

FS: Mazda RX7 FD-3S (M)

My car suppose to be booked, but was play out by the buyer.... Never even have the courtesy to say "dont want to buy".

sad to hear that, hope you'll get another buyer soon, hopefully a good one.. =X

is it still available....m interested in it :)

i know.. saving money now.. =P dad just got an altezza.. so.. don't know la.. haha

Not that I know of :omg_smile:

I didn't advert anywhere except zth.com

This offer is just for zth members :shades_smile:

aravind said:
is dis da rx7 in motortrader??

wish to used rx-7 lah but seem like i cannot afford lah...bro,can trade i ka?hehehehe....my one is perdana twin turbo...

bro,if i dont used my gti ill comfirm take ours...huhu by da way plz send me more pic of it..i have some gangz maybe want [email protected] price also bro..tq

nice ride bro...may wanna look 4 u in future...i wan this s college car...now still in the process of nego my parent 4 JDM instead of proton

Eh... send me la the pic too.... FREE Bumpzzz

Not enough 'dough' la....Datsun can buy la....

Bumpy....

bumpy....

Please call 012-7168708

No time wasters. Serious buyer please sort out your documents for bank should u decide to take up a loan b4hand.

Prefer cash buyer!!!!

hey bro y selling yr car? btw did u receive my msg re yr meters?
love yr re mirrors can sell me bo ?? haha bump