Seeling of my HKS muffler =)

mafia86

Jun 18, 2006
Hello people,

Selling of my HKS Japan Motorsport,3 inches,4 months old,White fibre...Great sounds...

Reason Selling=Complains from my family bout the noise from my neighbourhood..selling of by request...

If ur interested..maybe u can get the pipping as well...selling for rm200..

please call or sms me at 013-2341020(ariff) Bangi,Tq =):shocked:

kelv!n

Jul 28, 2006
got the pic of it?

mafia86

Jun 18, 2006
Sorry bro..

i dont have camera..

working on it rite now..but if ur within this area..u can see it first..just let me know where to meet..if im free,then its a meet up..tq=)

bump in the morning people =):shocked:

davidv00

Mar 27, 2006
bro... i m looking for a Jap made muffler but since u dun have pic, very hard to justify the condition. how about which model no or measurement at least.

amytechupsi

Aug 2, 2004
klang
s flow??? best price?.. location?.. suitable for turbo??

mafia86

Jun 18, 2006
Yap Bro..its S Flow..The pipping is 2inches..im not sure whether its suitable for turbo or not...Im driving a 1.3 satria,with 16 inches wheels..with the pipping..it gaves me extra pick up...with standar engine,i can flow to 170km/h...I think it helps...If u have activate ur mms..i can send the pics to You..TQ=):shocked:

radzio

May 29, 2006
bro, im currently using satria 1.3..so im think to change my muffler le..but i want to know ur muffler is louder sound ka?

mafia86

Jun 18, 2006
Ok people..i got the pics rite now...send me ur email address..ill send da pics to u... =) tq