Proton Saga / Iswara

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
got. i call you once i come over on friday.

will be in klcc for the BMW event.

antzan

Sep 14, 2006
need help...mine iswara 97 - 1.3S a/com compressor kong..what's the damge $$$ for replacement

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
laaa flush...apasal tak bukak hp on friday?

apa lah...

anyway...looking for :

8V carb, supertouring also can, or DCNF 40. My car now macam sial...3 carbs in 2 months...alll choking la butterfly tak bukak la... SiGh.

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
THAT'S THE PROBLEM WHEN YOU ROJAK A CARB SETUP TO A 4G93...oops!!!!

hahhahaa...damn boring lah. i think the final setup i try DNCF la. if still cannot most most i pasang balik EFI or pasang balik VR-4 like last time.

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
aloha everyone!!!
long time neva see this post.. alot to catch up!

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
hey chooz.. how u doin bro??

wahhh!!Chooz, sounds like adding some horsies already.. hehehe..

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
sergeant flush...
havent seen u in ages... saw ur car 2 weeks back at mutiara damansara, famous cornerlot kedai makan place.. ( i forget the name already)

Meng-ganas-in the scene there with its looks.. hehehee..

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
chooz...gimme a sms on my mobile. i lost your contact again

*update* i got ur no already. will mms you the pics later today and see how first.

but to tell you ah...the intercooler not in very good condition but no leaks guaranteed. can tahan up to 500hp cos the intercooler change hand 4 times from rally car, to 746, to ramsing 64, to joshua drag car, to my car..hahaha cheap cheap sell to you la =)

Good News. Raydiance is having a RainDance November Promotion Fest!

RM 99 for your car protected with Meguiar's Carnauba Wax. Add RM 1 to get Front Windscreen Protected with Rain-Away(Worth RM70). Rain Away guarantee 1 Year with receipt.

Only at Raydiance Autospa. We use Meguiar's Products. Check out Meguiar's Brouchers, and you will find us in the Main Retailer.

For RX8 Club member, RX7, Silvia, Cefiro, MLOC & Mr2,
Come and sign up with new Raydiance's...