Btw, anyone have latest price for ATR K-Sport? 165/55/14

For Kelisa? Better not woh! because your gf drives most of the time....:smokin:
No la, keeping for track use. Daily will use back PP2 if still can find. I think after these rotation then need to change tyres adi. For now have to drive slow since threadwear for front not much no wonder grip not as good as before but still can grip well.

HaH! means another set of rims? or go change when go track? And how often you go track, probably the tyres will expire first.....:rolleyes:

If got then will be often la haha! Ya hor, need another set of rims if not how to change :rofl:
Get back RM380 rims gua haha! or just cheap Standard Myvi Rims.

If got then will be often la haha! Ya hor, need another set of rims if not how to change :rofl:
Get back RM380 rims gua haha! or just cheap Standard Myvi Rims.
Track with the PP2 loh! Since already aging anyway. Finish off get new tyres, gf more happy.....:driver:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Erm.. 460 isn't cheap bro. :thefinger: It's not ripoff prices but daaaaaaaaaaaamn crazy for people like me who change all 4 tyres at one go. What did you find regarding 215/50 tyres? I'm looking for that size.
For 215/50/17 high performance tires, I only know Michelin PS3, Toyo T1 Sport, GY F1-D5 (which I'm using now). The others are mostly a bit lower performance class.

He not here mah.. Basically now Im stuck between r1r and rs-r..
Calling Bro. Izso.......:driver::biggrin:

Basically both are extreme dry tyres. A lot more to choose from. Cheaper brands are Achilles 123 and Nankang NS-2R

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
I used to daily drive my car on R1Rs. Great in the dry, crappy when wet (as expected from extreme tires). Sturdy sidewalls and endless grip. I can't really compare to new cheaper offerings from Nankang or Achillies since I've no experience with either.

Currently on KU36s (although no longer daily driven).

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
Same, they are both extreme performance tyres... Toyo one is R1-R, T1-R then is UHP only...:driver:
I thought R1R is the UHP? Since R888 is the semi slick.

Also pwhyze, is it that bad on the wet? I've been told it's about as good as RS-Rs on the wet too. Then again, what are you comparing it to?

Hey Im plannin on changing my muffler with the inlet of 2.0"...my extractor has been changed but mid is still stock...I wont have any problem with it would I?like any power loss?