MONSTER VIOS, Skilled driver...Smoked 2 RX-7 and S15..Click to read more.

errrr... :listen:

me using HWL suspension but stickers on car says TEIN :vroam:

Must Dislike liao this one :rofl:

LOL! Then let's post some of Zero One's team members shall we? I recently still see a lot of Vios with GT Wing.
Just came across one at Kota Kemuning but couldn't snap photo. Tailing a car...black vios...:stupid:

Btw, is HWL fully adjustable shocks good?
well i lost a bit of comfort than stock suspension...but not to the extend of harsh ride...absorbing bumps quite good...and parents in law didnt complaint...(daily driven car)...big plus side was handling improvement and highspeed passes on speedbumps really feels like u were riding on air cushion... :adore:

Carry full load of passengers, car also do not sag......:burnout:

Then the Vios GT Wing with 17" rims surely sag la since he didnt mention he has adjustables..:rofl:
Can follow closely with stock absorbers...really Geng! :top:

vr2 bro....last raya time carry full load passenger (4person) they say feels like riding a bmw...firm and awesome handling yet not so bouncy2.... :driver:

but i told them...bmw where got ngok ngek sound and plastic rattling noise unlike my sweet 16years old car :rofl:

vr2 bro....last raya time carry full load passenger (4person) they say feels like riding a bmw...firm and awesome handling yet not so bouncy2.... :driver:

but i told them...bmw where got ngok ngek sound and plastic rattling noise unlike my sweet 16years old car :rofl:
Maybe they meant BMW as in Bloody Malaysia Wheels...:rofl:

:vroam: *Cabut*

Yup, mine too, when go out for lunch with my ride, my colleague mentioned the ride is so much better, but when drive alone very bumpy.....

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

Maybe they meant BMW as in Bloody Malaysia Wheels...:rofl:

:vroam: *Cabut*
Got Ngok, ngek sound usually is Bus Mini Wilayah......:rofl:

Old BMW owner also remember them as Brings Me Worries.......

Yup, mine too, when go out for lunch with my ride, my colleague mentioned the ride is so much better, but when drive alone very bumpy.....

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

Got Ngok, ngek sound usually is Bus Mini Wilayah......:rofl:

Old BMW owner also remember them as Brings Me Worries.......
I only know that if you own a BMW is easier for u to ask a girl to Be My Wife...:biggrin:
More effective if you are marrying a singapore girl...:rofl:

More effective if in Z4 or 6 series........:rofl:
Those, I think they will straight undress and jump into the driver's seat...:banghead:

That's what we call good service to be able to test drive it and take home straight...

ha! ha! straight undress, don't follow our Ferrari friend woh!.............:rofl:
Ling Gu came back from the dead to try it once more...:rofl:

Wonder if this one can fly?...........:rolleyes:
At 1st I thought is from Air Asia...since their famous quote "everyone can fly"....

my friend install both and now the car like no power. it is a sgti... it seems more power when there is no afc2

so now he plan to remove the afc2 questions is will the j5 settings remain? or it changed once been tap by afc2?

please help