Chassis and Wheels

The rev wheels online shop

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
enkei rpf1 15inch 4x100 available?
hi,sir.
enkei RPF1 in 15" is have it, may i know your car is wira or satria?
how about the tire?
if tire i suggest you use 195/50R15 is very good choice.
in this size tire i have:
falken ze522
federal 595
yokohama parada spec2
michelin pilot sport 2
bridgestone my-01
toyo T1R

thank you.

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
satria...wats the offset...this is taiwan rim or japanese rim
price plz...tire i would prefer kumho ku36
hi,sir.
new update to you.
the RPF1 original enkei only have 16" RM2800
the RPF1 15" got only in taiwan branded RM1100
(price are incuded balancing & installation)

hankook tyre we dun have,got customer complain cant use it,so we no selling it.

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
15 inch rpf1 taiwan got pic....100% look alike?

---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

anyway...kumho is not hankook...i wanted kumho escta ku36

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
15 inch rpf1 taiwan got pic....100% look alike?

---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

anyway...kumho is not hankook...i wanted kumho escta ku36
opss sorry sir.
haha.. kumho also not have. we got falken,michelin,yokohama,federal,bridgestone and dunlop.

ok. i will try my best to get it today the rim picture.
thanks & welcome.