FeaturesMalaysiaMalaysian Super SeriesManufacturerMCSMotorsports

2015 MCS Round 4 – Mark Darwin leads the championship, Djan grabs MTC win in the new Iriz R3!

Enjoying his stint in the Touring Production class, Mark Darwin further extends his lead in the 2015 Malaysia Championship Series by taking home the win for Round 4. This fourth consecutive win for Mark also means that he now has 60 points in the bag, putting him in the lead of the championship and leaving …
FeaturesMalaysiaManufacturerMotorsportsMSSProtonSepang International Circuit

2 Cars, 2 Podium Finishes – Proton R3 claims the 2nd and 3rd Place at the 2014 MSS Round 2!

Although being a factory-backed team, Proton R3’s journey in dominating the 2014 Malaysia Super Series is not an easy task. With competitors like R-Engineering and Team Sakura Tedco Racing gaining momentum in incredible speeds, both James Veerapan and Syafiq Ali would have to give an extra mile to even make it on the podium.
EnduranceFeaturesHondaMotorsportsProtonSepang International Circuit

HMRT Secures Top Two Positions in Qualifying, Tedco Racing Trailing Right Behind!

The Sepang 1000KM endurance race has always been the platform to put both man and machine to the test on our own 5.543 km circuit. The 180+-lap race has attracted numerous entries from both local and international, and the 2013 edition of the S1K promises a tough fight to the finish line among the competitors.