Hey guys,
Check this out.
http://www.ampin.wordpress.com
If it's for real, I think I better sell off my tezza liao...sungguh memalukan later:redface: :redface:
hi to all daihatsu user out there...i wanna ask is there someone can help me here...
coz i got one customer wanna install S-AFC2 in his L2 mira engine...
need the ecu diagram....
but i try to find it all around the...
i bought a LED scanner but dunno how to fix cause the wiring code dunno .1st i fix in the ingination when turn off engine the scanner will light ups .but i found it not so good . i would like to fix it in the alram...
Hey guys,
Check this out.
http://www.ampin.wordpress.com
If it's for real, I think I better sell off my tezza liao...sungguh memalukan later:redface: :redface:
hi to all daihatsu user out there...i wanna ask is there someone can help me here...
coz i got one customer wanna install S-AFC2 in his L2 mira engine...
need the ecu diagram....
but i try to find it all around the...
i bought a LED scanner but dunno how to fix cause the wiring code dunno .1st i fix in the ingination when turn off engine the scanner will light ups .but i found it not so good . i would like to fix it in the alram...