Turbo timer and some old school sell out....

Interior and Cockpit

Turbo timer and some old school sell out....

trd_ae92 said:
Item Update
bro i m interested in ur cusco lower arm bar... but then just would like to know whether is this a genuine cusco stuff? and what's ur contact number? i do not have internet connection. u can call me cell at 012-2781789.

Cusco lower arm bar is light and hard, not easy to bend, i will call u after two or three days after the buyer see the lower arm bar, see how he decided. thanks

trd_ae92 said:
Got some stuff left behind, some extra and need some clearing since didn't use them. please who those interest. Thanks for everything and co-operation.

1. Betime turbo timer
Function: Manual Setting, Auto detect setting, Min and sec, Battery good or bad indicator.
Price: RM150 nego

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y278/trd_ae92/DSC02097.jpg

2. Pivot turbo timer ( GENUINE PRODUCT )
Function: Manual Setting, Auto detect setting, Min and sec, Handbrake.
Price: RM150 nego

give installation?
if not, got installation manual/diagram aaa?
location?
N/A can use?

papagoines said:
give installation?
if not, got installation manual/diagram aaa?
location?
N/A can use?

N/A or turbo all can use, manual dont have but very simple to use, installation guide i can draw for u.

bob apexi said:
bro,is the pivot acs-x function almost the same like safc?

Both are same just apex'i safc that " S " is mean super. just the apex'i safc got lot of point for u to adj the air fuel, let's say this pivot may be only 5 or 10 point adjustment. thanks

item5 interest .. pls call me or reply to me
012-2312301 abu

aiya... item no10 sold already... damn... long time not online... urghhhh

bump...

p/s: anyone want to sell BLITZ vacumm meter black face can pm me!

pm me the best price for apexi radiator cap...is it new item or used

-.-
item 5 sold ... not to me meh ... =x
aisyeh late liao tim ...
why dun call me jek ... i sendiri pick up ma ...
haihzzz
nvm .. maybe not myluck

SEG86 said:
-.-
item 5 sold ... not to me meh ... =x
aisyeh late liao tim ...
why dun call me jek ... i sendiri pick up ma ...
haihzzz
nvm .. maybe not myluck

Doesn't mean not ur luck, just first come first serve.....the buyer goes through the PM directly. i'm also having a happy deal. Yet i do state postage lor....why need u waste fuel to pick up ler...hhaaah.....jk:_:

maxi CPF said:
pm me the best price for apexi radiator cap...is it new item or used

The radiator cap is used, condition damn good, look like new but cannot said 100%, if u confuse with the price, i prefer u can buy from bro " ftzone ", just half price different...wish u have a nice decision, ok?? thanks:_:

P/s: Just remind u that postage are include, cos some forumer didn't read till the last word i type!!!.....ai :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: maybe is football season or .......????:Not_Impressed: