Toyota Corolla SEG For Sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Toyota Corolla SEG For Sale

TRD16v

Hello Everybody,

I've got a Toyota Corolla SEG for sale. Please refer to the specs below for more info. For serious buyer, do call up for more info.

Car specifications
Year: 1996
Model: Toyota Corolla SEG
Color: Metallic Grey
Transmission: Auto
Engine: 4A-FE twincam stock engine @ 1.6cc
Chassis code: AE111
Selling price: RM32k
Locations: Klang
Conditions: Accident free and all stock conditions.

Call: 012.388.2010 @ Mike

Note:
Car is really fuel economy. Its a good buy to those who are looking for a good FC car. The full tank petrol is RM75 can travel up to between 450-480km depending on the route. It was used by my dad and now he is no more working so thinking to just sell it off.

Thank you. Pics are per attached.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b224/kltee/SEG.jpg

uncle fred, yalar the condition still stock & tip top condition lor...u interested ka? hehehe!

unker fred,
yep de car is in stock conditions and no mod at all. It's oredi clearly stated there mah.... most of de time my dad droves it around....

Help me to spread the news see if anyone wanna buy dis car or not la.. price can nego one.. thank u uncle fred.. ehehehehe...

Regards,
Mike

unker mike and unker ae...wahhh u think me in sales one mehhh?? ahahahahhahaha :p

Oi ... for me.. i will sell off my SE limited . and get this car... very nice.

skccks,
Sorry but i don't get any pm from u. Can u pm me again or call me perhaps? Thanks.

limandy,
u wan to sell off ur SE limited and since when may i ask u r driving SE? are u referring to ur SE de embassy one at pandamaran? I thought that car was a stolen car from iraq? hahahaahahahahahahahahaaha! LOL!!

Chu,
Thanks. Do help me spread around see if any potential buyer. I'll give u some reward in form of a small commission. Thanks.

Regards,
Mike

Tiu lah.. i ask you sell of your SE that you current drive now. drive father's car lah.

then change your AE111 become Blacktop 6 speed. sure very cun. 4 torrtle body open sure sound cun man !!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahah !!!!

last week i when to ah gah place saw a new Blacktop 6 speed LSD half cut.

by the way.. your father's car accident before ?
if you sure plan to sell off your father's car.
Today night i when to your house...pay downpayment.

limandy,
As for my Corolla SE i won't be selling it even now and future. That car will not give me any value or profit for selling it. I will keep it and continue it as for my ride. The objective of me selling the car was not for profit and it has stated earlier at the 1st page thread.

Now unless u r serious buyer then i will consider your voicing up else please keep all this ah nga or whoever which I don't care at all and watever engine to yourself. I would appreciate much on that rather than ur nonsense remarks.

Thank you.

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
Hello Everybody,

I've got a Toyota Corolla SEG for sale. Please refer to the specs below for more info. For serious buyer, do call up for more info.

Car specifications
Year: 1996
Model: Toyota Corolla SEG
Color: Metallic Grey
Transmission: Auto
Engine: 4A-FE twincam stock engine @ 1.6cc
Chassis code: AE111
Selling price: RM35k negotiable
Locations: Klang
Conditions: Accident free and all stock conditions.

Call: 012.388.2010 @ Mike

Note:
Car is really fuel economy. Its a good buy to those who are looking for a good FC car. The full tank petrol is RM75 can travel up to between 450-480km depending on the route. It was used by my dad and now he is no more working so thinking to just sell it off.

Thank you. Pics are per attached.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b224/kltee/SEG.jpg

What's the mileage like? Which part of Klang you stay? Thanks.

Hi Cyfer,

U got pm.

I'm from Klang Taman bukit Rajah nearby to Jaya Jusco. Do call me if u have any queries.

Thank you.

Regards,
Mike