***5-zigen Mufle

C160

I Have 5-zigen Mufle For 101 Model...

2'3 Inlet, Chrome, Condition New!!!

Rm480 Neg. No Pic. But Can Arrange For View Some Where Near Sunway...

Call: 012-3600273

aiya... i think it is the same with the one that i m using lah... hmm.... nice exhaust u have there bro....

actually i m looking for a straight flow exhaust yet not that expensive ler.... preferbly a complete ori set with no potong here and there ler...

george8724 said:
aiya... i think it is the same with the one that i m using lah... hmm.... nice exhaust u have there bro....

actually i m looking for a straight flow exhaust yet not that expensive ler.... preferbly a complete ori set with no potong here and there ler...

iaya i got both also s flow wooo...

d other 1 is TRD...(RM520)

sorry for d price coz this is my friend muffle...

:frown:

george8724 said:

HI GEORGE,

izzzit ur muffle same with this pic??

exactly the same bro... but mine is complete set lah from the center to the muffler ori 5-Zigen for 20v. I bought mine that time was Rm800 for the whole set. no potong here and there wan.. ori complete set from center to rear muffler.

Why u wanna sell it off leh? nice muffler mah... btw do u have da pic for the TRD wan ar?

george8724 said:
exactly the same bro... but mine is complete set lah from the center to the muffler ori 5-Zigen for 20v. I bought mine that time was Rm800 for the whole set. no potong here and there wan.. ori complete set from center to rear muffler.

Why u wanna sell it off leh? nice muffler mah... btw do u have da pic for the TRD wan ar?

i will try to get it for u....

how bout 5zigen sound?

the 5 Zigen sound is nice... no bassy sound and the sound is more to soft type loh... when high rev the sound is damn chun....

guys,

anyone can recommend type of muffler to change if im drivin 4AFE auto transsy? sumone recommend me rimus, is it good? jux a muffler only, means got to potong :thumpdown

otherwise, (if i don wish to potong) how can i change the muffler to bigger outlet yet quieter?? preferable 2" one will do best :rolleyes:

weirder said:
bro... izit the actual pic or just the same wit urs?
price can nego arr? :biggrin:

the pic is take from the muffle...
you can sms me for more info...
price still can nego...

012-3600273 c160
:dancing2:
:tee:

'[00] TRD said:
guys,

anyone can recommend type of muffler to change if im drivin 4AFE auto transsy? sumone recommend me rimus, is it good? jux a muffler only, means got to potong :thumpdown

otherwise, (if i don wish to potong) how can i change the muffler to bigger outlet yet quieter?? preferable 2" one will do best :rolleyes:

bro if u want 2' i dun have...
i juz have2'3 pipe
one is 5 zigen n the other 1 is TRD...
if yu dun want potong u can ask your exhaust shop do bracket for you... but u have to pay more lah..

:dancing2:

the TRD u were sayin is without potong one or jux muffler? quote me plz
bracket? wa abt the centre bullet? or auto transsy doesnt has that, sorry me still fresh in tunin world

any other brand which is good in quality?

bro still available?

used for how long? on what car? whats the sound like?

and..whats ur best price? thanks!