HOT ITEM evo8 rear roof shark fin (vortex generator) for 5 different car

Exterior and Body

HOT ITEM evo8 rear roof shark fin (vortex generator) for 5 different car

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Item : HOT ITEM evo8 rear roof shark fin (vortex generator) for 5 different car, just use double sided to stick
on your car (included), material is plastic, you don't have to spray cos its shining black. Its stabilise the movement of car and most important its the latest trend. (this is plastic, not fiber or PU, dont compare the price with both material i've stated bcos plastic last longer, not fragile than both other material)

available for :-

(different car has different design,so pls inform me for what car you want)
proton wira aeroback
proton putra
proton waja
proton gen2
proton perdana

Price : RM CLICK
WhatsApp : http://bit.ly/WhatsAppJannahAutoParts
Location : 9, Jalan Bola Jaring 13/15, Seksyen 13, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
(please confirm your item before you come to the showroom to purchase)
Business hours : anytime, any day as long as you confirmed your item before you drop by
GPS coordinate : N 03°04'52.6" E101°32'22.2"

Visit our website : www.jannahautoparts.com
Like and visit our facebook page : www.facebook.com/jannahautoparts
Follow us on instagram : www.instagram.com/jannahautoparts/

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

P1010001.jpg P1010002.jpg P1010003.jpg P1010034.jpg P1010035.jpg P1010036.jpg

I would like to consult penang forumers on any reconmended shop to install security system for my car in Penang.

Hope some of you guys can reconmend me some shop that
- has good experience & skill
- good service
- resonable price

i only know cosplus and brothers. And i dun really trust their workmanship.

Well.. i am not much familiar with these stuff anyway and worried that some installer did not install the system properly and might mess up the wiring in the car.

I am thinking of...