PowerZone Oil

hitz

Kepong, KL
Dear all, hi i just wanna share some good products wit u all. Have u all heard about PowerZone oils? It's not related to PowerZone Performance shop. I've just tested their product call Metal Conditioner and also Petrol Treatment and found that the product was superb!! No joke.. It's like my engine was completely changed! I was like wow... Now my engine is very smooth and also less noise then before. Rev also much more better at the midrange rpm. Going up the hill was better also. Normally i would used 2nd gear to go up the hill near my house. Now i can used 3rd gear without knocking or pinging. They are fews of the sifu here have ride my car before and know my car spec. AE92 Silvertop manual. Maybe some of you guy's might not believe it for wat i've say here. But if u all wan. Demo is available for u all to see how effective the product is. I'm actually helping my brother in'law to test out the product na d found out that it's done a very good job to my car. Now i'm very happy to drive it around. If anyone interested pls pm me for the detail and pricing. Demo is arrange able. Butt dyno is proven to be better. I wun say it gain hp, but really gain in engine revving and performances and also protection.

hitz

Kepong, KL
Bro.... I've actually tested a fews oils also. But this 1 really give me some instant result. If not, where i dare to post here for all the sifu's. Actually have tested to a lot's of car oredi before i actually post it up. That why i say, demo available to all those who interested to view 1st b4 buy mar.... Tested on my Silvertop Ae92, u've seen my car rite? Hehehehehehe...... 1st I also dun believe it but after i tested it.... Hmmm.... Good product they are having there. So posted it up for the toyota family member 1st mar. Thought u all might wanna test it out. I'm actually very happy wif the result and even a nasi lemak seller smilling after he test his car. Some old skool ford escort somemore.....

EG9

Subang Jaya
WOW!!

can I have a try 1st?

How are you? Very long time never hear from you.

can FOC 4 little of that Powerzone oil 1st, wanna test in my car. If the oil proven to be very good. I'll buy a second bottle. :D

hitz

Kepong, KL
Yalor bro EG9, was busy working lar. But still got time to read the forum mar. Hehehehehe.... Yes for me it's a 1st try. If can we show a demo for those who interested. From there u'll know wat good it can do for your car. Even mine gotto pay mar but at a very good price compare to shop selling. I heard that u've tested ur car at sepang? Really fun izzit? Wish i could join too... Hehehehehe..... Once u've try it, trust me will be 2nd bottle u wanna get. Hahahahahaha..... Word can say much as plp dun trust must mar. So a demo tell you everything as I purchase also b'coz i've seen the demo and impress by it. After that butt dyno is proven to be best... Hahahahaha....

hitz

Kepong, KL
Bro, I also need to buy lar the product. I'm just helping my brother in-law here. Hehehehehe..... But I'm assure that the price we are giving here are much more better then outside wan. We giving you all a special promotion price here. Hehehehehehe..... As I say, not feeling that it's true that this product is good. Well see our demo 1st then only u all decide lor. That the best rite? Hehehehehehe..... That the best lar. From the demo u'll know how good ur oil also can tahan for resistant....

nasr

Oct 21, 2004
hELLO, 4afe engine can use dis product or not.. ? how much de price? tq

hitz

Kepong, KL
Sure no problem..... all car can used... Even diesel engine also can..... All car ad lorry tested.... Hehehehehehe...... For the promotion price only..... The metal conditioner and fuel treatment are selling at only RM60nett. Limited time only.....

hitz

Kepong, KL
Forgotten to inform that the metal conditioner is only add when u change ur engine oil. No matter wat's engine oil u r using. Fuel treatment is everytimes u pour into ur petrol when u refill.

hitz

Kepong, KL
More info for the metal conditioner.

The metal conditioner consist of NANO size molecule that can panatrate the tightest area available inside your engine. Moreover it has a longer oil chain which not easily break off during extream operating temp. The oil will stay on to protect the metal rub against each other hence reduce friction = better power and smoother. Where else other oil will "thrown" out by the g-force that created from the moving parts during high RPM operation.

Bro 4agze..... you wan the Powerzone semi oil rite? Not the metal conditioner? Hehehehe.....

EG9

Subang Jaya
Hitz,

Abit confusing here, that is lubricant or just additive?
Please elaborate further with more detail so that other won't confuse.

hitz

Kepong, KL
EG9 said:
Hitz,

Abit confusing here, that is lubricant or just additive?
Please elaborate further with more detail so that other won't confuse.
Bro if u read my tread properly...hehehehehe.... I did mention that the Metal Conditioner is to add into ur engine oil. We call it conditioner...heheheheh.. Not using the term lubricant or additive. Pls read the above mention bout the Metal Conditioner. Hehehehe...... More detail we can arrange for a demo for u all. Ok kah? Or a small tt also can..... Cheers bro...

banzai

Nov 21, 2003
KL \ Ipoh
Hmmm.. your description sounds good.. and IMHO. .. it sounds like how Tufoil works.
juz tat tufoil call themselves additive.. Powerzone called it conditioner.