abs TEIN hi low for 4E for sale/ trade in

VF10

hi guys..

i have 1 pair of front tein hi low abs for 4E paired with branded spring (Eibach) for sale... not bouncy for swift + still comfy oso

gud for street racing.. currently attached to swift 4E.. (using 4E knuckle)

rm500 nego

just service the abs last year.. confirm no leak. abs in gud condition..

reason selling... wife's pregnant. better switch to standard condition for the moment

sms me
019-261 9201

VF10 said:
hi guys..

i have 1 pair of front tein hi low abs for 4E paired with branded spring (Eibach) for sale... not bouncy for swift + still comfy oso

gud for street racing.. currently attached to swift 4E.. (using 4E knuckle)

rm500 nego

just service the abs last year.. confirm no leak. abs in gud condition..

sorry but no pic laa.. i'll update the picture later

for 4E users.. trade in + top $$$ oso welcome...

reason selling... wife's pregnant. better switch to standard condition for the moment

sms me
019-261 9201

bro can this suspension be fitted into EP71 and EP82? if yes then i might have a very potential buyer here...

dunno laa bro...

my swift using 4E FTE engines... complete with the halfcut knuckle... i'm not familiar with toyota parts bro...

EP71 & EP82 knucle differs arr?

VF10 said:
dunno laa bro...

my swift using 4E FTE engines... complete with the halfcut knuckle... i'm not familiar with toyota parts bro...

EP71 & EP82 knucle differs arr?

i m not quite sure oso.. will call my fren now.. anyway where is ur location? bro u don have 1 set ar? just the front only ar?

my location putrajaya, klang, sunway...

just 1 pair la bro.. my wife using swift lor.. using front only because using 4E's knuckle as i mentioned... rear part i'm using swift's suspension..

anyway, i'll try to take out the abs first... easy to compare with EP's abs that way..

item still available.. sorry but haven't got the time to snap some pic...

it'll fit EP82 knuckle...

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a295/ezly/IMG_1161.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a295/ezly/IMG_1160.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a295/ezly/IMG_1159.jpg

picture uploaded

rm500 nego

sorry... a bit dirty... haven't got the time to wash it la..

item available...

bump