Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
It's a manual half cut!

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
yeah manual rs200..
guyz..this tezza bang on left front and i heard the fuse box damaged. some how the chop shop man said that its not reli a complete cut, the ori ecu sold previously, they did bought a replacement but the problem they dunno where they place the new ecu (they shift the shop and dunno wat happen oso).

act if no one wanna take the whole head then i reli like to get its abs sensor from it

the person quote the price like below

manual gearbox + padel RM2500
meter RM500
front cut RM4800

martin..am i left out something?

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
sorry for late reply Ivan, just came back.
anyway, pls contact AH LEE from that chop shop, he speak cantonese well! LOL

012 5159003

act...my canto chapplang

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
Our Lewis Taikor Want to GRab!!!!!!!!!!!

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
LOL nice.

But after looking it carefully, its IS200 with 16inch rims. dun think u can transplant anything from there. LOL

maybe rims to maximise acceleration. (0-400)

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Jay, it gives signal to me not to drive fast in town :regular_smile:

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
yup..a good lesson, i think it was a woman driver in a shopping mall driving an auto..LOL

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
sadly to tell that my car got hit by some @#%*^ now looking forward to fix it...
I already bought the knuckle from tat half cut car...haha