WIRA EVOLUTION 3 Full Spec (365bhp!!!)

Cars for sale

WIRA EVOLUTION 3 Full Spec (365bhp!!!)

yea...i totally agree with mivec_stroker...maafkan saya....i should had say 36 instead...haha...anywayz...takecare guyz...ciarloz!

Soundstream said:
nasir ?
you're selling your monster ?
just PnP only right ?

Im seriously wanna letgo my car la buddy..!. Looking 4 real evo maybe. got any buyerr arr? then call me arr!! Chearss SOUNDSTREAM Bro!

blurr !

Abang ok la..i cari untuk u la.....
If you're the person Nasir...please PM me..i'm your old school mate.......
;)

thankss... !

SuPeRStreeT V.34 said:
Im seriously wanna letgo my car la buddy..!. Looking 4 real evo maybe. got any buyerr arr? then call me arr!! Chearss SOUNDSTREAM Bro!

nice car bro

hello....the car's awesome..

would like to find out where did u get ur evo6 custom wing and
hw much for the wing...

freee bump for u bro

thanks for yr time...

Chun EVO

Eh Brother, you got hell of a ride there. I am really interested, but the price too expensive for me. If RM30K sure damn steam man. How much can pinjam ah? (Free bump for you)

na7ure said:
Eh Brother, you got hell of a ride there. I am really interested, but the price too expensive for me. If RM30K sure damn steam man. How much can pinjam ah? (Free bump for you)

Hmmm.. no respond ah? Meaning sold already?

SuPeRStreeT V.34 said:
hope sold yet ala. Sorry bro,quite bz lately...

Solli ah brother. So managed to get any opportunity buyer for your car? (Free Bump For You)

This Monster still available,by the way I will sell seperately any part if request by any member in 0-100.com forum. Please call me or sms me 4 quote me da price. quite busy lately so that I not available in here always. Sorry 4 any delay reply. Thanks!!!

012-4024202

SuPeRStreeT V.34 said:
This Monster still available,by the way I will sell seperately any part if request by any member in 0-100.com forum. Please call me or sms me 4 quote me da price. quite busy lately so that I not available in here always. Sorry 4 any delay reply. Thanks!!!

012-4024202
Boss, call you but no one answer the phone. :). Interested in some parts from your monster. If you are willing to sell separately, please PM me. Thanks.