Wira 1.5 Doch

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
Guys, Actually i'm a newbie here. Just wondering i'm driving a 1.5 wira, can a 1.5 doch head fitted to a 1.5 soch engine plus the distributor and what are the effects? is it possible?...

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
cannot do this mod n no way to do this mod...the onli 1.5dohc is 4g91..as in can fit in wira 1

g88

Jan 28, 2004
4G1x SOHC block is alot smaller then 4G9x DOHC block.

So answer is can't

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
noted, i was thinking the same thing oso. How can it be so easy? but there's this kedai potong near gombak said it's possible. Liar!!

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
too many cases where they say can but u will end up throwing loads of cash into his pocket for no reason.

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
they can go to that extend huh...Kencing ppl like that.. ass!

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
can dohc ur 1.5 wira la...

they just drop in the 4g91 into ur engine bay with wiring n ecu, then use back ur gearbox~!

tata~!

there go wira 1.5 dohc~!

he nvr lie to u la, just nvr tell u the whole story la~! :D

Like I mentioned before in my previous post, I've been running into many Lamborghinis in recent weeks. Of all the Lambos I've seen, this has to be one of the cleanest examples I've seen. Whilst I'm a big fan of the LP560, and the LP570 Superleggera, I must admit that (visually) I do prefer the LP500. Those...