Who have a spoil silvertop ecu????

GT20v

come.i buy from u .......what ever the problem i will buy...except crush or something ler........outside case and the pin must be in good condition...

and from manual silvertop only...

pm me.thnx

this one i think chin sure got one B) :P :D :lol: even khairul also should have maaaa :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

i got one spare... but thinking to keep as souvenier :P :lol:

Zul is custom making a super duper 300hp SVT ECU :lol:
Come on man, share with us ma....

Zul only wants the 54 pins connector

the plastic shape is very big and represents the female side, but in terms of metal pins connectors is the male type.

so, not just 20v manual, any ecu damaged but with physical connector intact of 12 pins, 16 pins and 26 pins will do :)

hahaha mine's not spoiled. its still working and for sale :lol:

RM300 to those in need. spread the word :lol:

Originally posted by Acoustic@Dec 16 2004, 19:17
Zul only wants the 54 pins connector

the plastic shape is very big and represents the female side, but in terms of metal pins connectors is the male type.

so, not just 20v manual, any ecu damaged but with physical connector intact of 12 pins, 16 pins and 26 pins will do :)
yes....sifu chin always correct........

so anyone else????EG9 or sifu super secret 4agze???