jk...
wei...dun have her bedroom wan ark?
then where can?
the place mustr be memorable wan ma!
must be own place...
private wan

Originally posted by Progressive@Jan 8 2004, 01:19 PM
y no classroom wan??? thats the best...!!! ahahaahah
Can treat office as classroom almost the same, when studying = classroom now working = office lor :D

Why don't have "in the school discipline room"?
or "in college"?

places like this also got kicks what.... :lol: :lol:

why dun have hotel wan...
i dun really enjoy kinky and quikie...
i prefer do it slowly and enjoy the whole process

Originally posted by old_junkie@Jan 8 2004, 01:31 PM
aiya hotel.... too common aready plus i can only post 10 questions ;)

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Jan 8 2004, 01:28 PM
Why don't have "in the school discipline room"?
or "in college"?

places like this also got kicks what.... :lol: :lol:
ahahha yeah....then can use the rotans from the guru disiplins as well rite...!! syok..! ahahha

wow, seems like a lot of u voted at potentially 'high risk' place huhh. or just vote 4 fun?? must ask uncle johnson to prepare his camera aledi loh :lol:

Originally posted by Booze+Jan 8 2004, 01:33 PM-->
QUOTE (Booze @ Jan 8 2004, 01:33 PM)
--QuoteBegin-old_junkie
@Jan 8 2004, 01:31 PM

aiya hotel.... too common aready plus i can only post 10 questions ;) [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: maybe i haven't tried b4 lor...

if i try d... maybe my taste will change :P

Originally posted by Booze@Jan 8 2004, 01:30 PM
I wonder who choose "parent room" sure wan't his/her explanation... more thrill izzit?
aahah i know y...
coz they feel proud due to thats the bed where he/she was created mah....
so they want to keep up the tradition for the next generation. ahahhaha

Originally posted by old_junkie@Jan 8 2004, 01:43 PM
i dun really like in the tub... very sempit and very difficult to move....
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Tub is a bad idea! It's true, you can't hardly move! Potong stim only :lol:

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 8 2004, 01:19 PM
vin_na u wet liao ark?=P
hehe
jk...
weeii,weeii.....show some respect laaaa.Keep going on like that and no chic will come here liao

Weeeiiiii......Why is there no button for "ALL OF THE ABOVE!"