Where to go to make custom car stickers?

crystal_method

Jun 23, 2004
PJ, KL
www.darkimages.com
There'a a place in SS15 called sticker station - dunno what others think but i think it's not bad la in terms of pricing. got a f.ckin huge load of choices to choose from and can also custom make shit too. nice place.

also got place in bandar sunway above AMOIL, but i forgot the name of the shop la hehe! it specialises in k-cars mostly but they make stickers too. expensive though in my opinion but only been there once la i could b wrong. hope this helps dude.

crystal_method

Jun 23, 2004
PJ, KL
www.darkimages.com
OH SHIT! sorry i didn't read ur post carefully dude i thought u were asking about NORMAL CAR STICKERS didn't c the 'VINYL STICKERS' there... oops a thousand apologies... :D

BabyPups

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
i got my stickers made at sticker station
not bad, u can custom, ask for vinyl, they should have
they will give u a book for font type to choose from, or u can design ur own

BabyPups

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
heheh dono the term ma :P

AXXeLL

AXXeLL

Subang
I would encourage you to try out at Tom's Stickers Shop... they specialist in car stickers... cheak out their webpage TOM'S STICKERS

Address:
11,JLN PERDANA 4/1, PANDAN PERDANA,55300,KL

Tel : 03-92840989
019-3255963
016-2381186

BabyPups

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
yeah this Toms is quite good for custom stickers

BabyPups

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
Originally posted by Kusa@Jan 25 2005, 15:39
axxell, can trust or not this shop.. i want to make a sticker like my sig, but takut they keep the design and sell.... how?
kusa, if u make like that one in ur sig,make for me oso hehehe

Kusa

Kusa

Dec 15, 2004
kusahafiez.blogspot.com
Originally posted by BabyPups+Jan 25 2005, 15:43 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BabyPups @ Jan 25 2005, 15:43 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Kusa@Jan 25 2005, 15:39
axxell, can trust or not this shop.. i want to make a sticker like my sig, but takut they keep the design and sell.... how?
kusa, if u make like that one in ur sig,make for me oso hehehe [/b][/quote]
wahaha that's why la.. don't want anyone else to use..

BabyPups

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
even if u don make, any1 can copy ur sig and go make wan wor
thats the problem, no copyright
hehhehe :)

Kusa

Kusa

Dec 15, 2004
kusahafiez.blogspot.com
Originally posted by BabyPups@Jan 25 2005, 15:48
aiyer.. dun scare me wor.. later i take out la :ph34r: :ph34r:

abang gibodku yang dinaungi kekacakan senantiasa: haha.. mau? order laaa hahahaha

BabyPups

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
Originally posted by Kusa+Jan 25 2005, 15:50 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Kusa @ Jan 25 2005, 15:50 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BabyPups@Jan 25 2005, 15:48
aiyer.. dun scare me wor.. later i take out la :ph34r: :ph34r:

abang gibodku yang dinaungi kekacakan senantiasa: haha.. mau? order laaa hahahaha [/b][/quote]
not scaring u la,u go make la, then i paste on my car oso
sama-sama ada ok ma ;)

kusa, this fri nite u free?collect stickies from me

Hi there.

I just recently bought a 2 inch tachometer online, but it doesnt come with a manual. I have searched this forum on how to install this myself, but, still not much help. Im driving a staria injection, and would like to DIY the installation myself, for the fun of it.

However, my knowledge on the car circuitry is nil, so I kinda need help with pictures on how to install. the meter itself comes with 6 wires:

2 red
1 green
2 black
1 orange.

All i know is that black is to...