where can i spray waja stock headlamps to darken 1

bOnk

Feb 17, 2006
oso want to ask..
that means tinting is better than smoking the headlamps??

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
nonono.... tinting is easier than smoking... but it looks more ahbeng than smoking.... so, i vote for smoking....

say TAK NAK to TINTING....

bOnk

Feb 17, 2006
ya lor.. say NO to headlamp tinting. stock rules.. heh heh

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
ohkay....im also the one that want to spray may headlamp.....is inside not outside

if tint....JPJ will kacau..and also not very bright.....

FOR smoke or make the interpart into black color will coz not bright too....

only if u using HID...then is great.....i also finding the headlamp coz it really nice..

it will nice if u spray rather than replace.....most of the headlamp will goes yellow

color after some time....so using back the waja headlamp and paint it.....

but try 2 use HID or more terang bult......

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
smoking is the way to go... saw a thread where the savvy was using smoked headlights (photoshoped i guess) made alot of difference from the stock one.... tat little thing look so damn cun lah...

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
i think u've got smoking it and tinting it wrong.

smoking it wont effect the light.wont make it worse.
tinting it WILL!

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
erm..actually..smoking is like..the "empty" part of the lamp is colored black..not the part where the light is being reflected off.

a lil bad explaination..hope some else can explain better?

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Sometimes when they tint different colour, the headlights looks like it's coloured from far but when you get nearer, it reverts back to the original colour.

evo5229, you want to smoke ur headlamps ar?

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
.. yeah, thinking of smoking the headlamps too..the plastic part, not darken the inside..think that's horrid. and i've got to agree that tinting looks quite beng. my cousin did it, wah.. cannot make it.