dun wan stop selling adj. puley lar~ sell cheaper okay liau :lol: jk..
aiyor you kena spell change lifespan from normal aging into anti-aging become like little kid already meh ..........Originally posted by wkautech@Feb 22 2005, 18:28
i agree. i will fully support the sprint test. If the vvt less win the race, come buy the adjustable pulley from me ( those vvt lover guys who want to bet ) . if let s say the vvt win the race, i will stop selling the adj. pulley for ever :P
anyone ???
actually chin just scared la coz he know if use his car as the test subject surely will loose liao :blink: :P :D :lol:Originally posted by Acoustic@Feb 22 2005, 19:53
aiyor you kena spell change lifespan from normal aging into anti-aging become like little kid already meh ..........
people like VVT let them keep lor
people like VVT less let them mod lor
people like to debate let them debate lor
people like to bet let them bet lor
You no need to dirty your hands, some more say if win you buy if loose you don't sell.
You don't play kinder-garden game with them lah, aiyo ............ you sifu class you know :) hahahahhhha
We all kecitmiao class what .............. :) hahahahahahha
aiyoh, sifu zul open his mouth already. :oOriginally posted by GT20v@Feb 23 2005, 13:25
after reading this thread..and keeping quiet..i have to ask.....
whats the conclusion of this?
when the 1st time i saw this engine..straight away i know this engine is design with high rpm in mind why??bcos the existance of 4 throttle.............VVT just to make it more streetable THATS ALL! no need to debate alreadylah.......4k-redline this engine is alive........
im not sure about VVT make it loss power......but my own personal opinian..it does..........heheh
wkautech can pay installment for the cam pulley ka????heheheheh
Originally posted by wkautech+Feb 24 2005, 12:26 -->
QUOTE (wkautech @ Feb 24 2005, 12:26 ) --QuoteBegin-GT20v
@Feb 23 2005, 13:25
after reading this thread..and keeping quiet..i have to ask.....
whats the conclusion of this?
when the 1st time i saw this engine..straight away i know this engine is design with high rpm in mind why??bcos the existance of 4 throttle.............VVT just to make it more streetable THATS ALL! no need to debate alreadylah.......4k-redline this engine is alive........
im not sure about VVT make it loss power......but my own personal opinian..it does..........heheh
wkautech can pay installment for the cam pulley ka????heheheheh
aiyoh, sifu zul open his mouth already. :o installment ? y not ? :) [/b][/quote] Duh... William San tai Kor Tai Tai, 28th March confirm ya... Dun FFK me hor... but then hor u didnt find the Tom's throttlebody box for me 1? how???? i dun care i wan to pay installment oso for the pulley and stuffs..... |
erm... mean same engine with same ammount of mods and same amount of HP at the flywheel will have same amount of HP at the wheel in both FF and FR?? :blink:Originally posted by TE27levin@Feb 23 2005, 10:42
there is no such reason FR drive shaft take alot of power.. all base on tuning, setup and driver.
:)
Originally posted by Acoustic+Feb 22 2005, 19:53 -->
QUOTE (Acoustic @ Feb 22 2005, 19:53 ) --QuoteBegin-wkautech
@Feb 22 2005, 18:28
i agree. i will fully support the sprint test. If the vvt less win the race, come buy the adjustable pulley from me ( those vvt lover guys who want to bet ) . if let s say the vvt win the race, i will stop selling the adj. pulley for ever :P
anyone ???
aiyor you kena spell change lifespan from normal aging into anti-aging become like little kid already meh .......... people like VVT let them keep lor people like VVT less let them mod lor people like to debate let them debate lor people like to bet let them bet lor You no need to dirty your hands, some more say if win you buy if loose you don't sell. You don't play kinder-garden game with them lah, aiyo ............ you sifu class you know :) hahahahhhha We all kecitmiao class what .............. :) hahahahahahha [/b][/quote] Dont try to run away. You r the one who start this this is not class problem, i think everyone reading the topic is interested with the sprint result |
Originally posted by wkautech+Feb 24 2005, 12:45 -->
QUOTE (wkautech @ Feb 24 2005, 12:45 ) Originally posted by Acoustic@Feb 22 2005, 19:53
--QuoteBegin-wkautech
@Feb 22 2005, 18:28
anyone ???
aiyor you kena spell change lifespan from normal aging into anti-aging become like little kid already meh ..........
people like VVT let them keep lor
people like VVT less let them mod lor
people like to debate let them debate lor
people like to bet let them bet lor
You no need to dirty your hands, some more say if win you buy if loose you don't sell.
You don't play kinder-garden game with them lah, aiyo ............ you sifu class you know :) hahahahhhha
We all kecitmiao class what .............. :) hahahahahahha
Dont try to run away. You r the one who start this this is not class problem, i think everyone reading the topic is interested with the sprint result [/b][/quote] I also want to know the sprint result lah... ;) |