What A Shame In Automobile Industry

Feb 9, 2015
Taichung
I am the brand founder of D2 and K-sport, as well as the CEO of TW RACING.
D2 and K-sport has been marketed for over 40 countries. Our main products are suspension, brake kit and forged wheel. We are the biggest aftermarket brands in Asia. We own GT3 racing team and we are racing all over Asia. The most important thing is we have both D2 and K-sport official register worldwide and even earlier than HQC SDN. BHD. registered in Malaysia. We also have the official document which shows we export to Malaysia. It shows brand and date, it is even earlier than HQC SDN. BHD. To search D2 Racing or K-sport Racing in any search engine such as Google or Yahoo, will notice that we have the good networking around world. Our D2 and K-sport Facebook page with over 50,000 fans and full of thousands pictures, video and messages. And Facebook page of HQC SDN. BHD. is with only 150 fans and few pictures. This counterfeiter sold fake products in Malaysia to cheat consumers for many years, although HQC SDN. BHD. is preemptive registration in Malaysia.
Below are registration date comparison chart for our company registered document of D2 brand, and HQC SDN. BHD. registered document.
Our company registered in 2004, registered date is earlier than fake company!!

The fake company registered in 2010!!

Even though HQC SDN. BHD. preemptive registered in Malaysia to protect him but putting our TUV and ISO certification on products has involved fraud crime. Therefore, we formally file the fraud lawsuit to official. We hereby inform all Malaysian car riders his disgraceful behavior.
The fake ISO certificate sticker of HQC SDN. BHD. Our TUV & ISO certificate

We hereby declare:
D2, K-sport trademark is owned by Taiwan TW RACING Group, and own a number of patents and certification. Michael Hou, owner of HQC SDN. BHD. already counterfeited our outer box by counterfeit and fraud, also stick our TUV and ISO certification on product advertisement cheating in automobile industry.

Our outside box

Every car riders, please co-discovered to ensure Malaysian reputation in automobile industry, I believe the rumor and mock from abroad said the first counterfeit Country: China and the second counterfeit Country: Malaysia is caused by this degenerate.
P.S All products from this company are without TUV & ISO certificate.

The final purpose of this letter is ensuring that all consumers in Malaysia will not purchase fake goods. If there is any customer who purchased fake goods from HQC SDN. BHD, please contact us, thank you!
This is our company's web site: http://www.d2racingsport.com
This is the business card of that disgraced counterfeiter

This is good information.

And to all the other Taiwanese forummers who keep creating fake accounts and spamming the Skyline topics, please stop. I will be forced to ban your entire IP range if you keep on spamming the forum.

You are frustrated that there are copies of your brand, I get it. But Zerotohundred.com is not your enemy, we did not promote the fake products, we did not create the fake products, we did not even sell anything here. People are free to come in here and do legitimate businesses here as are you to come in here and highlight fake branding.

Do not mistake Zerotohundred.com as an authority who can help you catch the "bad" guys. And if you continue to spam this forum with your duplicate complaint posts, you will be treated as the bad guys and will be banned from the forum indefinitely.

This is the only warning.

As I posted in another one of the topic, get your lawyers to attend to this fake product matter, that is provided your brand is registered and/or trade marked to you. With proof then start a legal proceeding against the counterfeiter.
With your legal proceeding done you can then do your declaration in the various major newspapers to have an impact....

ken yeang

ken yeang

the TS English written is weird......Looks like it was translated direct from chinese....

Kent_Goh

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Pure Taiwanese English standard. Can be trust.

Same story with GAB... 99% of the people who buy don't know or don't care also lah... hope you win the lawsuit lah.

Will you Taiwanese stop repeatedly posting crap about the D2 brand already? It's here so there's no need to keep creating new IDs to spam us. If you continue to do this I will ban your IP range indefinitely.

The IP Address is: 211.20.129.37
The host name is: 211-20-129-37.HINET-IP.hinet.net

The IP Address is: 211.20.129.40
The host name is: 211-20-129-40.HINET-IP.hinet.net

General IP Information

IP: 211.20.129.37
Decimal: 3541336357
Hostname: 211-20-129-37.hinet-ip.hinet.net
ISP: HiNet
Organization: HiNet
Services: None detected
Type: Broadband
Assignment: Static IP
Geolocation Information

State/Region: T'aiwan
City: Taichung
Latitude: 24.1433 (24° 8′ 35.88″ N)
Longitude: 120.6814 (120° 40′ 53.04″ E)

Dayline668

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
They still spmming in scm forum. :banghead:

ken yeang

ken yeang

This spamming is becoming irritating.

If the TS is really serious about going after the fake manufacturer and sellers, get your hoard of lawyer and take action already. Sue these parties until pants drop.

Spamming in forums aint gonna help here....This is like kids that whine, whine, whine all day becoz candy got snatched by fat boy bully.

This spamming is becoming irritating.

If the TS is really serious about going after the fake manufacturer and sellers, get your hoard of lawyer and take action already. Sue these parties until pants drop.

Spamming in forums aint gonna help here....This is like kids that whine, whine, whine all day becoz candy got snatched by fat boy bully.
Already mentioned that earlier on the lawyers. Spamming here and it looks like they are the culprits......hahhahahaha:biggrin:

ken yeang

ken yeang

Already mentioned that earlier on the lawyers. Spamming here and it looks like they are the culprits......hahhahahaha:biggrin:
That is true, bro VR2Turbo.

I guess these spamming were becoz the TS "sakit hati". In other words "butt hurt".:biggrin:
I think the thread started wasn't so much of awareness or info to unsuspected consumers.
Their thread title and content simply say it all.

Cannot be helped, have to do legal way to have better impact. As you know we have plenty of fakes, imitation stuffs, from oil, automotive to electronics in Bolihland. My ex company did a raid on a factory years ago, caught them producing a famous blender. If they have copied and used a different brand would not be that bad but they even use the brand, making the brand owner proceed a legal raid on them....

ken yeang

ken yeang

Even the name is oredi Bolehland...
Our great leaders have proven it many times over that everything is possible. kekekeke

Then, if look at China, some even bulat-bulat copied Merc, Cadillac, etc

Even the name is oredi Bolehland...
Our great leaders have proven it many times over that everything is possible. kekekeke

Then, if look at China, some even bulat-bulat copied Merc, Cadillac, etc
Oh! as I read in China you cannot sue them as your patent not recognized there. If they export out from China then only you can take action...:driver: