First time TT with Tom and gang at Publika, Tom gave out some. I usually don't stick anything on my car so did not take any.....yeah i know. I had one but can't find where i put it

Pls do the stickers again....First time TT with Tom and gang at Publika, Tom gave out some. I usually don't stick anything on my car so did not take any.....![]()
Next year 2020......lolI was scrolling around and just wanted to quote thia post.
If 20th anniversary is on, sure will have some stickers......lolPls do the stickers again....![]()
Congrats on your new job, so nice in Italy.....New job, different country, busy sket. How u guys doin? Fine i hope
Anybody in italy, jom minum oiiii
Thanx, will be back shortly in june, if the reunion gonna be held then, i will deffo try to joinCongrats on your new job, so nice in Italy.....![]()
wow your life my dreamThanx, will be back shortly in june, if the reunion gonna be held then, i will deffo try to join
Wah! this brother so long no see, suddenly pop out........hahahhahayeah Tom, I need more ZTH stickers, mine faded & peeling off.
Welcome back!yeah Tom, I need more ZTH stickers, mine faded & peeling off.
Sifu Danz, I until now also don't have ZTH sticker yet.yeah Tom, I need more ZTH stickers, mine faded & peeling off.
Thats clear indication of seniority.yeah Tom, I need more ZTH stickers, mine faded & peeling off.
unker vr2 already grandpa anot?Jeepers! 16 years with Zth is the only forum I've stayed so long. Who's already a grandpa?
Datukship not approved yet........lolunker vr2 already grandpa anot?
truthfully - nothing muchMy last post was March 2016. Today logged in again. March 2021.
What have i missed? :)
Yalor, only us die hard lurking around........loltruthfully - nothing much
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
K | Bros..i need some answers from you guys ! | General Talk | 9 | |
![]() |
Erm...flowers | General Talk | 125 | |
A | PS-PowerSport Fuel Enhancer | General Talk | 10 | |
![]() |
I Neeed Answers. | General Talk | 26 | |
N | Need Answers | General Talk | 21 |