Wastegate Promotion !!!!!!!

there's no any complaint bout our wastegate n we had sell alot...
u wan original izzit?
we have...RM1800 - RM2800 from japan...
how many u wan?just say it i'll bring it to u but do u have that much money?

hi.. can give me some info pls? thanks.. i am really interested..

AutoEquipe said:
there's no any complaint bout our wastegate n we had sell alot...
u wan original izzit?
we have...RM1800 - RM2800 from japan...
how many u wan?just say it i'll bring it to u but do u have that much money?

not trying to flame your post, as a consumer, we have the rights to know what we are dealing with here....if your items are so perfect that it won't spoil, then you should give warranty (1 month also enough lah, no need one year mah), so that we consumers have confidence in it. Can you guarantee that NON of your items have manufacturing defects? I guess not, maybe 1 in a million has defects, and I'm the unlucky person who bought it, I can't even change another one because you don't give warranty.....I spent almost RM400 and it's not my fault that the item cannot work, and no refund, that means my RM400 is dropped into the sea already.

And pls, don't say those words about how much are those stuff from Japan worth and that we can't afford it...you think we are stupid ah, RM1800 to RM2800 for a wastegate? did you check all those performance shop for prices?

Just trying to state my point here, although RM400 for a wastegate is considered cheap and it doesn't means much to someone, but it's still MONEY isn't it? We all earned it, the hard way, so pls respect it...

stormlcc said:
not trying to flame your post, as a consumer, we have the rights to know what we are dealing with here....if your items are so perfect that it won't spoil, then you should give warranty (1 month also enough lah, no need one year mah), so that we consumers have confidence in it. Can you guarantee that NON of your items have manufacturing defects? I guess not, maybe 1 in a million has defects, and I'm the unlucky person who bought it, I can't even change another one because you don't give warranty.....I spent almost RM400 and it's not my fault that the item cannot work, and no refund, that means my RM400 is dropped into the sea already.

And pls, don't say those words about how much are those stuff from Japan worth and that we can't afford it...you think we are stupid ah, RM1800 to RM2800 for a wastegate? did you check all those performance shop for prices?

Just trying to state my point here, although RM400 for a wastegate is considered cheap and it doesn't means much to someone, but it's still MONEY isn't it? We all earned it, the hard way, so pls respect it...

if u really have any problem with our wastegate then just come back to our shop!!!don keep disturbing in here...every wastegate also have the limit for u to boost...not every wastegate also siutable ur engine...n it really depends how much u boost it...if u boost too high sure cant la bro...we have tell u that we dont have warranty on these item before u bought it so don blame us...if wat u bought was at last 2 years ago then sorry la...this is all brand new item...plus we r not forcing u to buy it...every consumer also have their choice that whether wan to buy it or not n we r not using a knife to force u to buy it...if after u buy it then got problem come back find us...let us know how u use it n wat's the problem...

if can come back to your shop, then just say it out loud lah, don't just say NO WARRANTY given mah!!! You still don't understand the problem...if you say got warranty, then we are not afraid to buy from you, there are almost 30 of us here that are afraid to purchase anything for you JUST BECAUSE YOU DON'T GIVE WARRANTY!!!

not trying to kacau your post lah, it's just that you don't know how to write proper english and let us misunderstand you