V Kool

Progressive

Dec 11, 2003
For pj area....the cheapest place i found was KKLau at ss4..... was suprise it was cheaper than the ohter acc shop....coz that acc shop is well known of high labour cost..! ahahahah
i tinted my Jazz with Vkool for RM1200-1300 i think....not sure lah but its around there..! give it a try..!

minicooper2u

Jul 17, 2006
guys, keep me in the loop, i tint my car,dunno what type of gold dust shitz.
but front mirror still absorb heat (althought tinted)..so i hv decided to put another layer.
is it advice-able ? do you guys did it before, double tint? im afraid it i can see during night(althought my eye-sight is just average)

thanks,if anyone could stick head up for my issue, thanks in advance.

Hi, anybody here encounter a problem of their alarm go off anytime for no reason? What should i do?

I installed central locking system and alarm system with shock sensor for more than half a year already. Before this nothing wrong, just this few days started to go crazy.

The car just put there nobody touch the alarm also go off. but only when put in my car porch where there is no sun, and mostly happen at night (morning also got, but not always). tired already everynight the alarm go...