TT @ 28/05 @ Rock Cafe, Sunway

maybe join..today my dad nye bday and sure ade dinner..if sempat ill come la ok

aiya...am i drunk? hahaha sorry2..i tot tt today..my bad...sorry class monitor

Hello to all taikor... I've just secure a loan for my GTT... Maybe it will take a week for the whole process... Can I join the TT as well..?? Need to asked a few tips from all the sifu....:adore::adore:

Erm, think u typo error laa ... Not GTT but GT'R' V Spec kan?? :thefinger::adore::biggrin:

Long time never join any TT session already, should b able to make it this time.

[PIMPIN];1063551010 said:
Dtg je, no one cares really what you turn up in because not all of us drive Skylines daily. Buat je muka tak malu but make sure introduce yourself lah. Wear a batik shirt or something :itsme:

batik shirt..?? that I don't have....:itsme::itsme:

anyone got a number, i should be coming la, heheh, after all got the super gt girls event at empire shopping gallery, anyone going there to snap photos? haha

i should be in a crummy ride, but please welcome me. if i dont have a ride, please pick me up from ktm ok? lol

Wah so many coming..

My battery out of juice lah.. Lets see if sempat recharge or just get a new one..

anyone got a number, i should be coming la, heheh, after all got the super gt girls event at empire shopping gallery, anyone going there to snap photos? haha

i should be in a crummy ride, but please welcome me. if i dont have a ride, please pick me up from ktm ok? lol

Call Azmir (Blood Red) - 012-2000361. He's the organizer of most of the events. Where is the KTM?

sorry [PIMPIN], giving it a miss, my relatives are here, last minute changes! so sorry, update how did the tt go!

There's always next time. We're quite active! Some of us over active in other ways *cough* joethurr jahax *cough*:proud:

sure, but still to note, i dont have a skyline, actually prior to choosing the Z car as a project car, i did considered a skyline, either c10 sedan or c210 sedan! lol

Doesn't matter what you drive, it doesn't say Skyline TT in the topic :driver:

Plus, we're all Datsuns anyway

well its just that the tt is posted on the skyline subsections, so thats what i think! maybe one day zth will hold its tt sessions :D

Yeah, because most of us tend to view the threads on this section most of the time. I hardly ever visit the other sections myself. But all are welcome, I'm sure you've seen pictures of us going up GTJ - all sorts of car owners are and always will be welcome.