TRD absorber + RSR Combo Sale

banzai

For Sale items

1.TRD Sportivo absorber front and back non-adjustable
2. HKS rear absorber, 4-way soft-hard adjustable.
3. RSR spring front and back to go along with the above-mentioned absorbers.

All the items guaranteed no leak. Will lower your car till 2 finger gap. Fiddle around with the rear HKS for comfort or hard ride. Managed average of 3min in SIC with the hard settings. For street use, just soften it. Suitable for AE92, AE101 and AE111. Recently took out from my AE92, upgraded myself to fully adjustable.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/4abs.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/6abs.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/rsr.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/TRD1.jpg ( TRD)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/trd.jpg

Asking for RM750.

Misc item

JDM AE101 front grill
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/grill.jpg
RM50

TQ.

DeOngster said:
can fit corolla LE?

For front, you need to use LE absorber mounting. Only then this absorber can fit in.

For rear, if the LE is using discbrake, then juz plug n play. Else if still using the drum, you'll need to modify the screw hole. My mech in Sri Damansara can do it for you at a minimal fee.

how is the ride if i runj this set of shocks? the hks onlky got rear is it?

how much if i just want the trd and the rsr?

Because of the non-adjustable nature of the TRD, the HKS is very useful to determine your ride comfort. The rear abs make lotsa different to the ride. therefore this set will go as a whole.

thanx.

p/s : heard u juz got a very nice LE ...:)

eh.. so fast sold liao arr..?
i want the HKS rear.
Is it ERIC that driving SEG with GZE sapu these stuff?

brother im new here...does the absorber & spring still available..wat price u wanna let go