Transformer - Independence Day

ninja kura-kura mutasi remaja?
not last time have 1-2 movies for that? remake again ar? aiks!

i still think they should retain back the original forms of the transformer characters...

acbc said:
Woohoo! Around same time as TMNT!
bmw_m3 said:
TMNT = teenage mutant ninja turtles..

Turtles fans, the movie will be on 30 March 2007!

Guess which turtle is this!?
http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k162/xand_tingck/29f.jpg

Movie link:
http://tmnt.warnerbros.com/

Spiderman 3, featuring villain Venom, probably Spiderman (a.k.a. Peter Parker) himself, Sandman and returning of Green Goblin, will be on screen 4th May 2007!

http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/spiderman3/site/downloads/wallpapers/images/sm3_wp1_800x600.jpg

http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/spiderman3/site/downloads/wallpapers/images/sm3_wp2_800x600.jpg

http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/spiderman3/site/downloads/wallpapers/images/sm3_wp3_800x600.jpg

Movie link:
http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/spiderman3/site/

BH, original form not realistic, take bumble bee for exmaple, the ratio is just not "ngam". :biggrin:

the old school kids grow up, they want sport car rather than old beatle. :laugh: :laugh:

newsletter i received today
Giant Freakin' Robots are coming.

It's here. Finally -- the word we've been waiting for. The announcement of ALL the TRANSFORMERS appearing in the film.

On Friday, 8/18, at 11am, the screenwriters - Bob Orci and Alex Kurtzman - will announce the character names via a live webchat on Yahoo.

For fans, this is our chance to interact with the screenwriters, ask them questions via text and hear their answers live!

A live chat. With the writers. Of TRANSFORMERS. 'Nuff said.

On Friday morning, go to www.TransformersMovie.com for the link to Webcast!

See you online, everyone. Roll out.

http://us.rd.yahoo.com/movies/more/1808716430/1809744372/?http://movies.yahoo.com/mv/mf/frame?theme=minfo&lid=wmv-300-p.1469755-170600,wmv-700-p.1469756-170600,wmv-1000-p.1469757-170600,wmv-56-p.1469753-170600,wmv-100-p.1469754-170600,wmv-28-p.1469753-170600&id=1808716430&f=1808716430&mspid=1809744372&type=m&a=0,15

Screenplay writers Alex Kurtzman and Robert Orci answer fans' questions as well as reveal secrets behind the making of 'Transformers.'

Let's organize 'New 2007 Action Movie TT'... all gather with Cineleisure, Mutiara D'sara.

Effective March to July 2007...

Bots to appear in the movie... (source: Yahoo! Movies)

AutoBots
Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Jazz, Ratchet and Ironhide

Decepticons
Megatron, Starscream, Brawl, Bonecursher, Skorpinok, Frenzy, Blackout and Barricade

anyone have source to the real-pics of these bots?

Hmmmm... According to a source I've seen... This ain't how Optimus looks... The one I saw... Sad to say... They raped all of the Transformers and mutated them into HENTAI MONSTERS... :cry_smile:

Megatron

http://www.themovieblog.com/archives/megatronhead2.jpg

http://www.themovieblog.com/archives/megatron1.jpg

Optimus Prime

prime1.jpg

http://www.aintitcool.com/images2006/prime2.jpg

http://tformers.net/i/a/g1/optimusboards_1680x1050_1.gif

http://tformers.net/i/a/g1/optimusboards_1680x1050_2.gif

BumbleBee

1157926562_239644309_0b59085569_b.jpg

http://www.aintitcool.com/images2006/bumblebee.jpg

http://www.azogscollection.com/news/data/upimages/beeFormer.jpg

http://www.azogscollection.com/news/data/upimages/OptimusPTruck.jpg

http://www.azogscollection.com/news/data/upimages/tformer3.jpg

mug3n : lol.. all of the bots kena acid? if really liddat i dont think we will even go watch hahaha.. change to thundercats!!! :fear:

^
Yeah bro... All mutated... into HENTAI MONSTERS...!!!

They follow the bots design from Transformers Galaxy Force and Super Link. As usual, they added some weird designs.

MuG3n, nice find out.

a closer look at bumblebee face, OMG, where is the friendly face? I don't expect to see bumblebee make joke and laugh with Human anymore.
bumblebeehead.jpg

i think you have no choice when you try to fit those things in 3D. You need to slim it down to make the transformation possbile.
unless you expect to see boxy Transformer just like those toy on the shelves. (those are ugly boxy transformer)

i do like the new Optimus Prime, but i do agree with you all, they can make their face look nicer.

PS: The cartoon robot face is just not realistic, you can't have robot with metal face and at the same time have facial expression like human.

hentai monsters..
hahahaha..
tat's one way to put it..
dunno bout u guys..
but i like the boxy optimus more!!!!