Trade in welcome

CALL: 0122318580
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b302/icon_ae86/My%20AE86/DSC02020.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b302/icon_ae86/My%20AE86/DSC02019.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b302/icon_ae86/My%20AE86/DSC02021.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b302/icon_ae86/My%20AE86/DSC02028.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b302/icon_ae86/My%20AE86/DSC01798.jpg

sorry...forgot. but its in mint condition everything original. Dash, seats, steering wheel & etc....all stocks

the red one not for sale...that one is gonna be my future coffin. DON'T MESS WITH DIE PPL'S PROPERTY....

22k for a Cressida??? even an original 1991 Mark 2 which has an already converted 1JZ engine doesn't have that kind of price tag.....

not to flame here, but i think u are putting a very high price for this car.......

price is negotiable, but try buying one and do the full conversion and see how much u end up... with new timing belts, parts replacements & etc...i end up paying double price of the 1J halfcut for the workmanship & parts replacement. And the car just painted, come out on CYN eve.

22k for a Cressida??? even an original 1991 Mark 2 which has an already converted 1JZ engine doesn't have that kind of price tag.....

not to flame here, but i think u are putting a very high price for this car.......

Well, i'm just following the market price for FR cars.
Anyway, FR cars like these are not measure by its year or value.
U can maybe find a 1991 Mark2 with 1J below Rm20k but what about the condition?

An 1983 AE86 would worth as much as a new Myvi if its a complete drift spec, dont u agree?

When R U Going To Show Me The Red 1?

no...it will be a hot topic!
i'm try to sell my mark II here.
lets just focus on that

AE86 will never be on sale...so dont bother asking. Tq

very pimp car ,bro if you mind to change to 1j manual complete with dashboard 1j/2j with price 22k tu ok tak,if u can I think the price dont need to negotiate anymore

alamak.. i got half price oni.. where to got left balance.. ishk..ishk

if 13k gerenti sambar now.. but damn mane mau cari wang lagi..

xpela i sambar u13 pun ok gak..

nice ride broo..

waaaa.
nice car la bro.
seriously if have money go n buy now laaa.

aduh.