Michelin website shows limited sizes for PS3. 15", 16" sizes that PS4 do not have and for 18", but for 18" both PS3 and PS4 haveNot sure about 16' above but for 15' still have coz PS4 doesn't have below 16'.
How your extreme category rovelo doing?Rovelo !!!! Cheap and cheerful !!!
Paging @cvkit17 .....anyone here use rovelo road racer.. its their so called semi slick or Extreme tyre..
Your review is exactly what a extreme category tyre is.......lolIts so far so good. Not that great in wet or in rain at genting, but in dry its great for that price. The grip is what as expected from an extreme category tyre. TW is kinda fast though
hahaha but the most important point is the price. Its god damn cheap...Your review is exactly what a extreme category tyre is.......lol
Yalor, Good and cheap, hard to find......lolhahaha but the most important point is the price. Its god damn cheap...
Yup, forum nowadays slow and less members updated that thread.....Hi vr2turbo, sad to see the tyre list not updated anymore. Do u know where to find updated list?
Cuz all prefer to get instant info and instant reply on FB.Yup, forum nowadays slow and less members updated that thread.....![]()
And many form their own club here and there......lolCuz all prefer to get instant info and instant reply on FB.
Better 15', more choices of good tyres and lighter rims.Considering changing my Wira wheels to 16rim. What is the suitable tire size and best deal?
Yup, tyres cheaper also......Better 15', more choices of good tyres and lighter rims.
Wannabe... haha... just want the look... although no turbo... slow slow drive onlyBetter 15', more choices of good tyres and lighter rims.
Tyre price ok... always change because of hardened... 5 years once maybe...Yup, tyres cheaper also......
Btw, is the weight really that prominent from 15 to 16 inch. Just curiousBetter 15', more choices of good tyres and lighter rims.
If really going for 16" then 205/45R16......Wannabe... haha... just want the look... although no turbo... slow slow drive only
Tyre price ok... always change because of hardened... 5 years once maybe...
Well for example, my Swift stock rims is 16x6.5j weighing at 8.5kg. I downsize to 15x7j 5Zigen N1R at about 7-7.5kg so weight reduction of about 1-1.5kg per corner which is noticeable improvement in response. Note this 5Zigen is still just a normal cast rims like the typical stock rims, not even flow forming or forged which are even much lighter 4-5kg only).Btw, is the weight really that prominent from 15 to 16 inch. Just curious
what of you think of this 15 inch? worth getting?Well for example, my Swift stock rims is 16x6.5j weighing at 8.5kg. I downsize to 15x7j 5Zigen N1R at about 7-7.5kg so weight reduction of about 1-1.5kg per corner which is noticeable improvement in response. Note this 5Zigen is still just a normal cast rims like the typical stock rims, not even flow forming or forged which are even much lighter 4-5kg only).
Nope coz it's fake!what of you think of this 15 inch? worth getting?
https://my.carousell.com/p/16-oz-ultraleggera-rim-217050193/
wrong link... wanted to ask about this Enkei light weight rim. They claimed ori wor...Nope coz it's fake!
Enkei Tuning Taiwan, good value for money. Same as the Advanti Storm series.wrong link... wanted to ask about this Enkei light weight rim. They claimed ori wor...
https://my.carousell.com/p/15-enkei-ori-lightweight-rim-226528488/
Remember bring luggage scale or bathroom scale if you really want to get ori new/used lightweight wheels.wrong link... wanted to ask about this Enkei light weight rim. They claimed ori wor...
https://my.carousell.com/p/15-enkei-ori-lightweight-rim-226528488/
don't know that's why ask lor... luggage scale also no use if don't know what is call "light weight"... 3kg, 4kg, 5kg... relax ler...Remember bring luggage scale or bathroom scale if you really want to get ori new/used lightweight wheels.
Do your homework.
thanks for the input. Will also check Advanti StormEnkei Tuning Taiwan, good value for money. Same as the Advanti Storm series.
my meaning of "homework", yeah you ask. Google for wheel weight. Then go hunting with the weighing scale.don't know that's why ask lor... luggage scale also no use if don't know what is call "light weight"... 3kg, 4kg, 5kg... relax ler...
thanks for the input. Will also check Advanti Storm
Oh you did?! Hahaha very good!my meaning of "homework", yeah you ask. Google for wheel weight. Then go hunting with the weighing scale.
Chill lah... I also learn from @6UE5t posting about bringing weighing scale if seriously wanna invest on ori wheels.
which i did during hunting for wheels.
Because you two hardcore mah.......hhahahhahahahaOh you did?! Hahaha very good!
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
S | Tires front and rear different size | Wheel And Tyre | 17 | |
![]() |
Touring tires review 2020 by tyrereviews.co.uk | Wheel And Tyre | 8 | |
D | Best tire for a riM | Wheel And Tyre | 18 | |
K | Choosing value or price for a tires ? | Wheel And Tyre | 16 | |
S | Bridgestone tire price | Wheel And Tyre | 0 |