The Real Price of Car

i think G get TAX and will invest on PROTON/EON & PERODUA....!but why they dont have a good quaity or a good QC on the local car....?

We all could hav our dream car if those wer the prices..haih..sigh
sob

i want the evo 9~~i should have one right now if not for the taxes..

but with those taxes we've got rm1 treatment at the G's hospitals..xray, blood test, yada yada..drugs and stuff..

if it sell at this price every can buy a car...and we only need to save 2 year money to buy a car...some think like UK...save 1 to 2 year then the car is yours.....

1 think need to do is to have much better car design, safety, power.....
i have to say the local design is soso....

why is lotus have 5 star design look ...but local car it just about 1 or 2 star design...

is the local design team are all from the 80s guys and ladies??

shit GTR34 only 88k what the fark:angry_smile: 2 bad i aint gonna get that pricing:cry_smile:

damn cheap eh...
while it was selling at 300+ wit tax!!!
WTF... so big different!

not really blaming the gov with all those tax..but compare to proton and perodua price without tax...still a big diff with less quality

haha guys try to imagine this.......if the car prices without those taxes

hell yeah u can afford an EVO9.......but that time u can see alot of Evo9, RX-8, Impreza WRX STi and etc on the road already.........no points already right? become too common until "so what u owned an Evo9"?

that time u will wants Ferrari, Porsche, Lamborghini and such already.

if without tax sure lots of sport car on d road d...
then GTR is just a normal car for use liaw...
c on d road also no feeling!!!
drive also no feeling
own also will be no feeling at all...
then college student all drive sport car for sure de...
TAK SYOK LO

nothing to be surprised at....
This is something we should all have known..i knew about this long time ago..even the price list from a car dealer gives the price breakdown..

KeV-TEC said:
if without tax sure lots of sport car on d road d...
then GTR is just a normal car for use liaw...
c on d road also no feeling!!!
drive also no feeling
own also will be no feeling at all...
then college student all drive sport car for sure de...
TAK SYOK LO

yeah dude.....this is exactly what i meant......

expensive and u owned 1 only PROUD and UNIQUE ma

lol, yea...
thats right...
making all people keep busy finding money...
so that everyone has their own goal to achieve...
hehehe

farted twice when i saw the price list...Can get a few of my dream car liao loh....:angry_smile:

hey guys becarefull

im living in middle east
as u all know here NO TAX on CAR etc.

but here Mitsubishi Evo 9 is equal to RM140,000 (without tax) on the road

and on the form is only RM89,000

so whats the meaning of this..?
if 140-89= 51k..? add up?

evo 9 rm89000? not logic... 2nd hand maybe... most of japanese supercar around rm120k to rm150k if without tax

but most of the price is correct... swift jazz getz yaris ist all damn cheap, withou tax, not only proton die, perodua also die coz myvi already 50k for full spec...

Look at how freaking cheap the Mini Cooper is...and the 350Z....and the Lotus Elise....

But we have to pay taxes so that we have good (relatively) roads to drive out cars on. Agree?

i think the topic a little bit cofusing la "The Real Price of Car "

that the "TAX PRICE of complete imported car"