TECHNICS Home Theater receiver

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

TECHNICS Home Theater receiver

jemi

Description - Dolby Pro-Logic Surround.
- Enhanced Class H+ Amplifier.
- Power handling: 100 watts per channel (40-20KHz, 8 ohms, 0.8% THD).
- Dolby 3 Stereo.
- 6-ch discrete inputs ready for Dolby Digital or DTS multi-channel reproduction with option decoder.
- User-friendly HELP function.
- Sound Field Control (Hall, Club, Live, Theater, Simmulated Surround).
- Center Channel Mode (normal/wideband/phantom), function on/off, delay time (15-30 msec.), surround level, cnter level, test mode.
- AV Remote Control.
- 3 video and 4 audio roatry type input selector.

Used, working but will only work in stereo mode or 2.1 mode (with subwoofer output), there was a damage to the internal components so there's no sound for the centre and rear speakers but it works perfectly for in stereo. I'm selling the amplifier at only RM399 as a stereo amplifier, it sounds pretty good. Please take note of this, no refund will be given if you have not read this carefully.

FREE Item:

So to overcome this problem, i will give u free AUDIOSOURCE pro-logic processor for u to get sound from the surround and centre speaker.

I will oso give pair of akai front speaker (not in good physical condition but still working) and pair of surround speaker(audiophonar). This one u dun wan oso can!!

Price is negotiable and pls read carefully above description

pls sms/call me at 0173223730 for more detail. Picture will send through MMS only for this time. No digicam rite now. package include : Technics receiver with remote and user manual, Audiosource prologic processor with remote, speakers (front and rear