[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
ohhh sorry... its not amsterdam... its hamsterdamn...
today our project will on since i have confirmedwith our shipping agent...
if the thing not arrive, they will pay compensation double of the price....
i think shud be otw fr port klang....

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
guys, can i take a look at the shadowfax logo?? i think i saw a car with that logo that day....anybody got the pic?

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
alamak.....then not sure where i saw it
did somebody post the logo here last time?
i am sure i saw it somewhere before lah.....the font macam got api like that rite??

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
oic...
so how do i sign up?

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
just come to the TT.... tok kok sing song....
if u want chicks can ask fr alex, if u want bodyparts can ask sasuke, if u want gt-wing can ask mr president, if u want drag oso can... hhahahahahaaa

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
if i want money ask from who ah? hehe

hondafreak

Dec 6, 2004
kelana jaya
bout the futsal thing.... i think we have to book the court early coz... weekend always full. If fully booked, we can change to other venue perhaps Seksyen 13 PJ or Summit.

would like to ask all sifu here...
how much does the wira 1.5carb cost ?
whas the price range for top condition 1 ?
TQ