Tanabe Medilion Exhaust

crabwalk

Tanabe Medilion Exhaust (pic inside)

Hi i've a unit of Tanabe Medilion exhaust (Original fom Japan), sound not so loud but smooth(suitable 4 especially Toyota model). It oso quite suitable 4 auto car! It's kind of square box type n it is 100% stainless stel. Cond is stil very good n fiber oso good (no need 2 say la, branded ma), i only used it for 3 mths plus! It has suffer minor scatch but tis is not te issue!
I belif its fit most car or model!

Selling @ RM 340 nego! Interested cal or sms 012 308 3938!!! TQ

Last Price RM 280, come on urgent sales!!!

sorry la tis few days bc n tired promised wou post up soon. TQ 4 viewing!

inlet size is 2.2" and outlet is 4". whahaha... sure got plp ask this question so i might help abit added into it since im using the same unit previously but sold already

Bro, inlet size is 2.2" and outlet is 4", if u r 2' can fit oso, no worry, piping man wou know how 2 do one! Its not s-flow, Sound solid but not as loud as straight flow la. Come 2 me item stil using in my car! TQ!

bro, wat car r u using? where is ur location? which muffler can make u satisfy?

Come on. Lok at it, not nice meh? I've taken out fom my car liao!