Suzuki Swift RS

Suzuki_Swift_RS

Feb 15, 2006
this car are called Suzuki Ignis...also got turbo version...price is about 80K below....very2 nice car...i just buy the n/a type....fully imported from japan....only 68K

gtishadowfax

Nov 24, 2005
Ignis!

yummy.....!!!..even its n/a version oso quiet impressive...can cucuk vtec they say....

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
yes! it s definitely a suzuki ignis.. we dun see it these days on Malaysian road.. its front looks like hyundai gets while its rear looks like Myvi... keke..

justgti

i driven it a couple of times in aussie, a simple car... not really that powerful coz i think its only a 1.5 version i drove there...

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Suzuki_Swift_RS said:
this car are called Suzuki Ignis...also got turbo version...price is about 80K below....very2 nice car...i just buy the n/a type....fully imported from japan....only 68K
can tell us more bout it's spec ar?
if im not mistaken there's a 2 door version too rite?

stroker_kit

Jan 7, 2004
yup...Ignis... 1.3cc version in Sarawak, comes in AT only,4 doors(70++K)...

the manual is 1.5cc(130hp if im not mistaken)... 2 doors with all MOMO accecories inside..(80K++)...also available is Sarawak...

the smaller version is Suzuki Kei (660cc turbo)(80K++)... therefore falls under Kcar category...although has similar looks with Igins, but its actually as big as a kenari only...

this is my brother's Ignis...