Till they see its a Boxster and went with another guy in a Ferrari. Boo hoo.Interfooler said:supposed you have bought the GTR over the 911....
One night at the pub:
chick: what car do you drive?
you: a Nissan...
chick: a Nissan?? aw...
you: but it's a Nissan GTR.
chick: a what??! (walks off)
supposed you have bought the 911 over the GTR.
you: a Porsche...
chick: wow that's so cool.
you: would you like a ride in it?
chick: yeah absolutely!
(mission accomplished)
supposed you have bought the GTR over the 911....
One night at the pub:
you: a Nissan...
chick: a Nissan?? aw...
you: but it's a Nissan GTR.
chick: a what??! (walks off)
supposed you have bought the 911 over the GTR.
you: a Porsche...
chick: wow that's so cool.
you: would you like a ride in it?
chick: yeah absolutely!
(mission accomplished)
So what if the GTR is faster around the ring. The badge on the 911 wins it all.
A Japanese car = a Lambo killer?
Fail.
On the other hand..7:15 is blitzkrieg! I wonder if someone like Herr Rohrl,Von Saurma and other ringmeister would do in a GTR evo spec. clap clap
both cars have their own purpose...it doesnt matter which car one chooses to own...it depends on what sort of car enthusiast they are...both car are good,its up to the driver who can bring the most out of them...even in p***y magnet situation, an average guy with average car will score a decent chick anytime with the right move...even mat rempit have hot chicks
kakaka well said Silverfish
True,we should start thinking if the GTR can match the 911 in terms of finesse and practicality. 911 was a legend not just because of the speed but also the accessibility of the car and can make a novice driver feels like a seasoned veteran. That's the beauty of it,IMHO.
oh and i'm 19.i hope i wont see myself as a raging testosterone turbocharged maniac someday. amen
correct me if im wrong, during the r32 days, did the 911 lost in similar battle...
ahh yes,the wajalution and wiralution frenzy,been there,spent ridiculous amount of money...save up,buy a decent car,less visit to car![]()