Some Apex'i Stuff

can sell sell separate for safc ? which model ? pm me the best price ....

is apex'i VFD blue screen S-AFC n 60mm apex'i EL backlight vacuum meter

both going for rm900neg....

is better that trade with handphone...

pls send enquiry to [email protected]

no pic but the item was still using myself....

flexibly negotiable...

yo bro.. the thing is in good condition.... location northern region....

PutraCraze said:
bump of the day... buddy.. nego leh....

just my two cents question....do u hv apexi turbo timer(pen like style) and a apexi el white face boost meter ?

PutraCraze said:
is apex'i VFD blue screen S-AFC n 60mm apex'i EL backlight vacuum meter

both going for rm900neg....

is better that trade with handphone...

pls send enquiry to [email protected]

no pic but the item was still using myself....

flexibly negotiable...

Any chance of selling seperate? I'm looking for SAFC... price range 450-550.

zero_kool said:
just my two cents question....do u hv apexi turbo timer(pen like style) and a apexi el white face boost meter ?
i'm using the timer but no intention to sell it...

Safc

I have pm u b4, but that time no money bro, now got the money and just asking do you still have the SAFC? Best price?