SM 4 FULL SET DOOR PANEL

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

SM 4 FULL SET DOOR PANEL

evoboy

1 SET HONDA SM4 DOOR PANEL
~ALL SET BLACK
~GOOD CON
~INCLUDE SWITCH
~ASKING RM 450 (NEGO)

CLICK HERE
~http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/evo_evoboy/detail?.dir=5d54&.dnm=5638.jpg&.src=ph

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/evo_evoboy/detail?.dir=5d54&.dnm=a3fe.jpg&.src=ph

~,u mean just one no.???
u got other sm4 's spare??
:D

Originally posted by hyperlemon@Oct 8 2004, 22:02
~,u mean just one no.???
u got other sm4 's spare??
:D
i also have sm 4 whole set seat for sale....
n sunroof too...........
le tme know if u need it.........

pm me ur phone #... interested in the panels...

Originally posted by lude@Oct 9 2004, 14:19
pm me ur phone #... interested in the panels...
DO CALL 016 ~6372668
IF CAN" REACH PLEASE SMS..
COX MY AREA BIT LOUSY USING 016

Do you happen to have the front bumper complete with headlights and grille? I'm also looking for the rear bumper.

do u have front lip for sm4?

btw, what is necessary in installing the sm4 sunroof ar? i do drive an sm4, interested in sunroof, but takut kena potong sini potong sana, wait karat here karat there, leak here leak there, can enlighten me on this matter? soli i dunno much bout sunroof installation. cheers :rolleyes:

Originally posted by bullet_nos@Oct 22 2004, 23:11
do u have front lip for sm4?

btw, what is necessary in installing the sm4 sunroof ar? i do drive an sm4, interested in sunroof, but takut kena potong sini potong sana, wait karat here karat there, leak here leak there, can enlighten me on this matter? soli i dunno much bout sunroof installation. cheers :rolleyes:
FRONT JUZOLD LA DUDE....

ANYWAY IF U INSTAL THE ROOF.........
JUZ NEED TOKE OUT THE OLD ROOF N REPLACE IT...
NO NEED TO CUT .....SEND TO THOSE PROFESIONAL SHOP WIL DO

CHEERS....NOW I ONLY HAVE
~SM 4 DOOR PANEL
~FULL SET SEAT
BOTH ARE BLACK COLOUR

STILL HAVE 1 UNIT BUT WITHOUT SWITCHES........
PRICE CAN NEGO..........

THE WIRING CAN MOD TO ANY SWITCHES.......

bro,show me da pict .im interested bout da sunroof.so,no switch??? how can i open it??

SUNROOF ARE SOLD.........~~~~

ONLY LEFT 1 SET ORI SM4 DOORPANEL BLACK COLOUR

THANKS~~~ :huh: