Skyline Rims

Wa....offset 40 can ah?? tidak kenak inside wall ka? does the rim stick too inside ? how many inch wide is the rims?

Offset 40 with big spacer ke??? :_: Without de spacer i dun think can le.... V got a member oso doing de same... Jus tht its with big spacer lo...

wah...with big spacer?? does the car shake or not? or he is using a very good spacer?? dun play play...hahahah...rather get somethin tat fits evo, else use spacer very headache wan le...

Hahaha... Yaya... Our member using RWD setting rims... So he jus add de spacer in order for it to clear de Brembo lo... Good spacer not i dunno le... :_: So far so good for him!

cannondale> said:
my friend use offset 40 , no problem with brembo.
Is your friend using OZ Superleggerra III, this rim is with special offset +40 but for evo coz it's a three pc rim.the spoke design is inner from the flange by 5mm to 10mm.

So when comes to 2pc or 3pc rims offsets are not the same anymore.
Hope this helps................

icic...... okok...will check out at sunway when my next trip to kl again. Anyone know the price of SSR sp1 professor black color with chrome lips? tat is a cool rims!!! DAMN NICE...hahahhhaha :) 18" price?? anyone?