Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
maybe esprit perf..
but what i know is that every majority SR16NeoVVL N1 in Malaysia is on B14 Chassis. never heard in any chasis other than that.

option1978

May 25, 2009
maybe esprit perf..
but what i know is that every majority SR16NeoVVL N1 in Malaysia is on B14 Chassis. never heard in any chasis other than that.
Yup that's the one. You are his regular?

Nissan modders prefer B14 bcos of cheaper price in getting the car, lighter & have more options to play with.

Myself prefer N16 bcos of the look, more presentable but then limited choice of mod. Seems that now have already reaches the point that only left with engine transplant :banghead:

cmng

MKMD428

mostly i know is B13. B14 N1 so far 1 and that is the seller..

and i know some in Silvia, Cefiro as well.. hehehe

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:32 AM ----------

Oh yea.. another one on N16 as well KE70

One N16 is N1 + GT35 Turbo. mad power

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Spotted a N16 on a SR16NeoVVL at JC Racing doing dyno-tuning few months back

---------- Post added at 12:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

option1978

May 25, 2009
Spotted a N16 on a SR16NeoVVL at JC Racing doing dyno-tuning few months back

---------- Post added at 12:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

Probably this is the only N16 with SR16 Neo VVL being tuned at JC Racing. Was there about 2 months back setting up & tuning my EMCON & was told by the boss (forgotten his name) that i should consider transplanting in the SR16 as he have tuned one earlier & was surprised by the performance.

He said that all this while he only knew about Honda B series engine being powerful in the 1.6 NA class until he encountered this SR16.

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
Yup that's the one. You are his regular?

Nissan modders prefer B14 bcos of cheaper price in getting the car, lighter & have more options to play with.

Myself prefer N16 bcos of the look, more presentable but then limited choice of mod. Seems that now have already reaches the point that only left with engine transplant :banghead:
nope..no regular though..the last time i came to his workshop was around 2009 or something..very nice guy robert...it was my first visit there

---------- Post added at 07:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:42 PM ----------

MKMD428

mostly i know is B13. B14 N1 so far 1 and that is the seller..

and i know some in Silvia, Cefiro as well.. hehehe

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:32 AM ----------

Oh yea.. another one on N16 as well KE70

One N16 is N1 + GT35 Turbo. mad power
oh ya! meng was right...all of them were majority B13 sorry for the wrong info
personally..only two cars that i've met currnetly running with N1. one is white B13 with tsuru FL. know this guy very well. hihi

another is like cmng said. the N16 FL2 (refer to the pic below, taken personally by me)

had a joyride with this car in 2011 at torque racing. and man the pulling power was awesome..

cmng

MKMD428

That the N1 + GT35 i mentioned.

The engine no more in this car. it going to lighter chasis car for competitive drag use

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
i see....when i took this picture. the mods done are already tremendous and it does have a logic of transferring it to a lighter chassis with a drag project in mind.

pinecitygarage

Aug 22, 2009
SoCal & Baguio
baguioautoforums.com
nice N16's, i dont know of anyone swapping in a VE into an N16 chassis here in the Philippines.

We got loads of peeps with B13's and B14's and even AdResort's (Wingroads) withe 16 & 20VE Swaps.

Got started on this Project last Feb.

Just Another Day at

NinjaWORKS Kansai Service
#18 Maya St., Dizon Subdv.
Baguio City 2600

074-244-2582

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
nice N16's, i dont know of anyone swapping in a VE into an N16 chassis here in the Philippines.

We got loads of peeps with B13's and B14's and even AdResort's (Wingroads) withe 16 & 20VE Swaps.

Got started on this Project last Feb.

Just Another Day at

NinjaWORKS Kansai Service
#18 Maya St., Dizon Subdv.
Baguio City 2600

074-244-2582

nice engine bay ......................

Apr 24, 2010
Klang
hi there,

currently im thinking of getting 1 B13/B14. but im not sure which 1 should i go for.

my concern incl NVH, spare parts n reliability :)

thank you

Hi guys, I'm planning to do 1.3 piston conversion to my 1.6 campro.

The workshop guy said he needs to open the block to check and see if there is any freeplay of the pistons, if so, the block needs to be rebored either 0.5 to 1mm.

Is it safe to rebore block? Or is it even safe to bump the compression of my campro? thanks guys :adore:

Can increase compression without management ma?