School's Dress Code

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Ever wonder why your disciplinary teacher always send to to detention just because you are wearing baggy clothing?Cannot understand why?Perhaps this video can show you the reason why most school doesnt allow baggy pants....Imagine the nerd you always bitchslap during recess came one day with these babies tucked underneath his pants :P

http://www.big-boys.com/articles/baggyclothes.html

Gila Babi

hah, wonder how does he even walk with all those heavy stuff. it'll be making lots of noise. besides, the long rifle from behind, how can he possible walk with a long heavy rifle stuffed under his pants.

schools should change their uniform policy for both male n female....all must only wear thongs to school... :D

I was waiting for him to pull out a rocket launcher and stinger missle.

johndoe said:
schools should change their uniform policy for both male n female....all must only wear thongs to school... :D
support support... though i'm not a secondary school student anymore... :p

can go raid police station sia

reminds me of shaolin soccer's " friendly match " scene where all the tools fell down from his pants .

infernaL said:
can go raid police station sia

reminds me of shaolin soccer's " friendly match " scene where all the tools fell down from his pants .

sia?
hehe
1st time i hear ppl say this in zth
thought only singaporeans says that.. :)
ehgehehehe coolc ool

I fell down from the chair when I saw it...gila sial...machine gun also have...
can start a war already..Hahahah..

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
sia?
hehe
1st time i hear ppl say this in zth
thought only singaporeans says that.. :)
ehgehehehe coolc ool

everyday play cs in sg server confirm liddat 1 lar lol