42.5 KB · Views: 1,984
  • 30042011.jpg
    30042011.jpg
    15 KB · Views: 917
  • 30042012.jpg
    30042012.jpg
    27.1 KB · Views: 1,193
Thanks bro...but i hardly take this car out...always park inside house and covered! Only go out weekends!

Hi mivec682...

upload a pic of the engine bay and pen down a bit more of your car's specifications lah, it should help generate more interest and hopefully present to you a potential, serious, genuine buyer for your Gti...good luck with selling your Gti

---------- Post added at 02:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 AM ----------

That's good advice from Hon_CS, even though your ride is a weekend-only-use,you can never be too safe as there are some bastards/idiots who can track down your address from the car's registration number, as it is you know satria Gti's are still very much wanted and in-demand for God knows what reason among car thieves...be careful and safe mivec682

Hi Mivec stroker, thanks for the comments...will upload pics of the engine bay and list down the specs!
Cheers!

Thanks for the bump!:adore:

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

Pics of engine bay coming soon...car going thru some minor mods...if does'nt sell, will just keep it!

bro,
im really looking for sgti evo 3.
can pm me asap ur contact number since 012-6559306 cannot reachable.

Thanks.

i was looking for the evo3 satria but the one i saw previously has sold. Its perfect that i saw your post today. Dude i'm interested. can pm about the details? Where's your location? :)