SATRIA ECU LOCATION

try sit on the front passenger seat, move the sit further back maximum, move the plastic cover near the door, pull the floor carpet a bit, u cud see bunch of wires connected to the ECU. if u take out the glove compartment str8 away oso u can see liao.

correct me if i'm wrong. thanks.

hmmmmm, I have taken out the glove compart ment a few times already but never see the ecu. Mine is 1.3 GLi satria. Can see a bunch of wires coming through the firewall from the engine only.

oh...thats strange...i'm drivin a satria n my ecu is there as delphinium said...after opening the plastic cover near the door...u should look with ur head on the floor while lookin to the upper part...u'll see a metal box inside...with lots of cable reed there...three reeds i think...if u open the glove compartment...u can actually see the blower n cooling coil only... :) :) :)

Under the ashtray?? The last time I looked there, I found the main control box for the alram..... now I am really confused.

Originally posted by MrBinn@Feb 28 2005, 16:43
Under the ashtray?? The last time I looked there, I found the main control box for the alram..... now I am really confused.

aiks!? so..i think you are right... :P

Originally posted by drexchan@Feb 28 2005, 03:14
aiyah!! it's below the ash tray lar... take out the floor console and you will see it.
if you not sure then dont claim that you know , the center console is the alarm box not the computer box ...

delphinium already say at the pessenger side , the wheel arch carpet have to pull then only can see maaa ..

Originally posted by criculation+Feb 28 2005, 18:56 -->
QUOTE (criculation @ Feb 28 2005, 18:56 )
--QuoteBegin-drexchan
@Feb 28 2005, 03:14
aiyah!! it's below the ash tray lar... take out the floor console and you will see it.

if you not sure then dont claim that you know , the center console is the alarm box not the computer box ...

delphinium already say at the pessenger side , the wheel arch carpet have to pull then only can see maaa .. [/b][/quote]
ok.. i made a mistake. I am sorry. I was just intended to help. <_<