saga planning to turbo

iswara sedan year 96
original 1.3 (m/t)
fully bodykit with spoiler
new white colour
sport rims 15'' (hiper silver colour)
convert to mirage 4g61t m/t 2wd (it's ori 2wd version,not 4wd lock to 2wd)
complete with 2.5'' piping ekzos
new timing belt, water pump, clutch and etc...
mileage 80k
view to believe
price: rmONO
call owner at 012-6699974
reason for selling: need cash to get married

theorekz said:
oh... forumers.. plz forgive my "madness"..
haha

i'm asking so cause my brother has a friend who is driving a Saga... according to my bro, his car is running on stock engine with a small turbocharger..

inside, this guy has boost meter n turbo timer too.. ya i know, turbo timer can be installed on n/a car too.. but his boost meter is really working...

but my bro says there isnt any bov sounds...

accordiing to the owner tht whole thing costs around rm800 includes turbo charger, timer, meter, muffler n alarm(auto-start)....

so i' kinda blur... heh heh
:)

hmm...

Timer + METER + MUFFLER + ALARM ( AUTO START ) = RM 800 ..

turbo charger, not sure.

i also blur blur...

Interested!

WEI BRO!
I'M INTERESTED WIT U'RE CAR'S ENGINE...HOW MUCH IT COST? TELL ME THE PRICE PLUS INSTALLATION...DO U KNOW WAT KIND OF DOOR PANEL PART CAN MASUK FOR ISWARA?

wan_blizz said:
how about Gsr????
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v630/red_naf/DSCN2800.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v630/red_naf/DSCN2792.jpg

Can answer on his behalf or not?
Errr..that's not his car lor, he's just showing some samples.

Door panels? Either from Lancer Fiore/Champ and few other model name in other market or export spec Saga/Iswara.
The one with complete power windows.

theorekz said:
oh... forumers.. plz forgive my "madness"..
haha

i'm asking so cause my brother has a friend who is driving a Saga... according to my bro, his car is running on stock engine with a small turbocharger..

inside, this guy has boost meter n turbo timer too.. ya i know, turbo timer can be installed on n/a car too.. but his boost meter is really working...

but my bro says there isnt any bov sounds...

accordiing to the owner tht whole thing costs around rm800 includes turbo charger, timer, meter, muffler n alarm(auto-start)....

so i' kinda blur... heh heh
:)

why don u ask that fella instead of us who very blur of what u wan to say ler bro...:D

Or maybe a photo instead of just descriptive (assuming) statements?
Make every one else blur laa...heheheh..