Rb20/25 Intake Manifol!!

jameschia2722

new arrived.. INFINITE Intake Manifol for NISSAN RB20/25...
selling RM1200 only.
intersted please cal 0193298621 Jimmy
thanks.
****Limited Stock only****
http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8962/mixjf4.jpg

this stuff really excite me and will make the engine compartment definitely neat and tidy

the problem is, what else do i need to change after putting this type of plenium

was told that im gonna loose the traction control, not sure whether true or not

what kind of throttle body that can be fitted to? can the original throttle body be fitted? i personally dont think so

how about feul rail and etc? do i need to install aftermarket feul rail and if yes, any adjustment to it?

as far as im concerned, buying and installing this type of plenium is not a one-off affair, it comes in a package, this stuff and a couple of other stuffs that should be installed together

sifus, please enlighten me:banghead:

thanks for pointing out those information. i will try install it some of my sample cars with rb20 n rb25 neo, n try get all informations that need to be concern as wat u hav told,.. will post up again with picture as well soon..... :)

check this out bro...

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/to-Greddy-style-Plenum-t181826.html&hl=greddy+intake