Question on AE111(final batch) bodykits.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

sbirdz

ae111_spoiler.JPG
ae111_skirting.JPG

ae111trdbumper.JPG

Anyone know what sort of bumper is this? I have a friend who is asking me and it cost A BLARDY TNT price for this sort of bumper... Da?? TRD Special AE111 ultraman bumper?

:S

Is this a PU bumper? or fiber?

haha...bro sbird...its..s-limited bumper for ae111 yr'2k face lift.....u want r?

u got this stuff... pm me or sms me la ur price ^_^

not me finding, just helping a friend to qoute.. well, same time i can store in ur number too.. :D hahha!!

012-2088701 , Kyle.. ^_^ alright..

that is "s-limited" bumper.. special limited? mai *gulp* not trd special edition gua??? hahaha!!

i have this car one, but i dont know how to get the bumper and the side skirt, do you know where to buy? or can u give me estimated price? ur help much appreciated..

u got this stuff... pm me or sms me la ur price ^_^

not me finding, just helping a friend to qoute.. well, same time i can store in ur number too.. :D hahha!!

012-2088701 , Kyle.. ^_^ alright..

that is "s-limited" bumper.. special limited? mai *gulp* not trd special edition gua??? hahaha!!

actually da car model for dis version is SEG S-Limited = Sport Limited...
but da bodykit is actually design by TRD sport...dis is wat toyota said....

8213, u got my pm and sms replied.. i try to get back to u a.s.a.p...

how about the rear skirting? well, it is trd.. but i taught earlier the price will FLY like a bird... hhaha... *pheww!~ wipe sweats*.. maybe that friend he go ask from wing hing gua... hahaha!!

8213, u also got the headlights aar? how much is the price? crystal black got aar?
i also wanna know the rear skirting price...

by the way, the front bumper can be installed with or without any modification?

aiya bro sbirdz bro ZaRR....my nick 8313 ler...not 8213...as u all mention...anyway not important lar...

yea bro sbirdz ..bumper new from toyota RM1.5K SO BETTER NONID ASK...

BRO ZaRR i got original y2k model head light...full set summo da signal is new...all toyota koito.....erm...if u want smoke den go for taiwan lor...i oso got but price high bit cuz new set ma...if u want den pm me ler...

yup frgt tim bumper rear side u all want s-limited bumper ka? if u all want den i need head count..

bumper fix in ae111 crystal light model without any problem all bracket n mounting is da same as original...no worry...

ae111 non crystal muz do something on it...pm me if interested 2 know..

aiya bro sbirdz bro ZaRR....my nick 8313 ler...not 8213...as u all mention...anyway not important lar...

yea bro sbirdz ..bumper new from toyota RM1.5K SO BETTER NONID ASK...

BRO ZaRR i got original y2k model head light...full set summo da signal is new...all toyota koito.....erm...if u want smoke den go for taiwan lor...i oso got but price high bit cuz new set ma...if u want den pm me ler...

hahaha... Tan! :D sorry r.. hahaha!!! Zarr.. hahaha.. u follow my msg ya.. hahaha!!! i forwarded the msg to my friend.. with ur number together in it.. so.. i am waiting for his feed back now.. or else he might call u direct... ^_^

hehehe, i folo u la sbirdz, 8213 - can go tikam this number tomolo, hahahaha...

waah, 8313, u got a lot of AE111 crystal model stuff aar, looks like i should spent some money when im going to KL this july. any other aftermarket stuff u have? K&N drop in air filter? Front Grill? emblem? levin seat?

K&N no la...front grill got 1pcs wif BIG C on it....emblem oso got...wat u want?
levin seat got but price increase bit lor...depends on design...